1. Certifications
  2. United States
  3. CPR Select
  4. Reviews

CPR Select

21 reviews
Visit website

CPR Select - Reviews

Written by an Indeed User on April 30, 2022, 10:04 PM
Other Comments
Seeking a certification needed to apply for and receive employment. Didn't have to spend a lot for what was needed plus the test and certification were done completely online. It was very well worded and easy to understand.
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on March 26, 2022, 10:23 PM
Other Comments
Took this class online. Completed in 30 mins. Needed it for my job as a pediatric nurse. Test wasn't hard and it was much better than in person, where it takes 4 hrs of your time. I will remember this site when I need it again in 2 yrs.
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on August 24, 2021, 12:36 AM
Other Comments
The program was thorough yet short. I would have preferred more videos and live assistance, but during Covid, it is hard to find. Cost was very inexpensive and also reviewed child and infant assistance.
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on June 10, 2021, 11:05 AM
Other Comments
I've used this company a few times. Each time was easy. The website is easy to understand and very informative. The staff responds to emails very quickly. I have uses other companies but won't go back after using cpr select.
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on January 12, 2021, 04:06 PM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Good career preparation
Other Comments
Very easy to navigate and understand. Fast and efficient. Good slides and questions. Along with the actual card is sent to you laminated which is very nice
Time
1 hours
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on April 21, 2020, 09:17 PM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Good teachers, Affordable, Helpful career services
Other Comments
It was a great course. I learned a lot and it was at a good pace. It’s was affordable. And it was so easy to do. I really enjoyed every bit of the course.
Time
3 hours
Price
$ 40 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on February 21, 2020, 05:39 PM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Good teachers, Affordable
Other Comments
basically explains overall basics, teaches how to apply the right amount of pressure . Children rect to things differently and aren't very developed unlike adults
Time
3 hours
Price
$ 28 - This certification program was free for everyone
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on February 18, 2020, 08:06 AM
Pros
Affordable, Good career preparation
Other Comments
Helpful studying material. Great online services and easy to use! It’s mostly videos and some reading but they walk you through the videos step by step so you get adequate training you need to know your stuff!
Time
2 hours
Price
$ 20.00 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on February 14, 2020, 09:18 AM
Pros
Flexible class hours
Other Comments
I loved the school and class online it was very explanatory and very efficient very well explained and overall amazing you can complete it less than two days
Time
2 days
Price
$ 30 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on January 23, 2020, 05:16 AM
Pros
Affordable, Good career preparation, Hands-on training
Other Comments
This certification gives you insight on how to care for an adult and a child if ever put in the position for one of them to need first aide or CPR help.
Time
3 hours
Price
$ 35 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Review this school
Help others find the right program for their next job
Is this page useful?

Not at all

Moderately

Extremely