emarketing institute

13 reviews
Visit website

emarketing institute - Reviews

Written by an Indeed User on July 20, 2022, 12:58 AM
Other Comments
This course prepared me for participating in and writing about e-commerce e-commerce. I highly recommend it to anyone hoping to make it it the e-commerce sector
Certification
Certified E-commerce Expert
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on May 24, 2021, 01:01 PM
Other Comments
I enrolled to learn about the basics of SEO. I used this beginners knowledge to get a job as a marketing apprentice right after. I learned how to build websites, make them visible on google, and how to advertise through blogs.
Certification
SEO Certification
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on March 28, 2021, 08:57 AM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Affordable, Good career preparation
Other Comments
Great. East to learn. Many certifications for free. Worth the time spent. Helpful to advance if experience is otherwise not had. Would recommend to anyone.
Certification
Social Media Management Certification
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on September 16, 2020, 04:16 PM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Affordable, Helpful career services, Positive environment, Good career preparation
Certification
Online Marketing
Time
12 hours
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on February 22, 2020, 04:12 AM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Affordable
Other Comments
Read a book and took a quiz. It was easy but you also learned the basics. It’s what you’d expect from a free program. Which is good and bad. Oh well, free.
Certification
Blogging
Time
5 hours
Price
$ 0.00 - This certification program was free for everyone
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on January 30, 2020, 02:45 AM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Good teachers, Affordable, Helpful career services, Positive environment, Good career preparation, Hands-on training
Other Comments
Super, super i like it. Very helpful, highly recommended to all the people who wants to work for social media marketing. Thank you.
Certification
Social Media Management Certification
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on January 7, 2020, 10:31 AM
Pros
Positive environment, Good career preparation
Cons
Repetative
Other Comments
The majority of the certification took place online. A typical day involved watching videos and completing interactive activities. In order to pass the certification a score of 85 was needed.
Certification
Bachelor's Degree in Communications
Time
10 hours
Price
$ 150 - My company paid for my training
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on January 3, 2020, 10:39 AM
Pros
Affordable, Good career preparation, Hands-on training
Other Comments
Great amount of material and useful in explaining the inner working of the social media platforms given. Helped to explain how the social media platforms are used, the target audiences for each and how to promote self confidence in one's brands or products within the platforms.
Certification
Social Media Management Certification
Time
12 hours
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on December 26, 2019, 10:57 PM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Affordable, Helpful career services, Positive environment
Other Comments
It was a great environment for taking lectures and testing skills. Provided a nice environment for browsing lectures and a secure testing environment as well.
Certification
Social Media Management Certification
Time
2 hours
Price
$ 55 - This certification program was free for everyone
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on December 8, 2019, 07:24 PM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Good career preparation
Other Comments
It was a free course as at when I took it and the materials (e-books) were of great quality. I enjoyed every moment of the reading process and understood it all.
Certification
Blogging Certificate
Time
2 weeks
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Review this school
Help others find the right program for their next job
Is this page useful?

Not at all

Moderately

Extremely