searchSearch
ExpertRating
locationOnline
ONLINE

ExpertRating

4.0
105 reviews
Apply Now
5.0
Written by an Indeed User on January 21, 2020, 12:57 PM

Pros

Flexible class hours, Positive environment, Good career preparation

Other Comments

Great online training with all information in each syllabus to attain the knowledge needed for the end exam. You can also go at your own pace in order to fully retain info.

Certification

Time

3 hours

Price

$ 149 - I paid for it myself

Overall Rating

Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.

5.0
Written by an Indeed User on January 13, 2020, 10:33 AM

Pros

Flexible class hours, Affordable, Positive environment, Good career preparation, Hands-on training

Other Comments

Great online learning experience and certification! Highly recommend this to anyone interested in introduction to lean six sigma that has time at home or even on the road.

Time

3 weeks

Price

$ 150 - I paid for it myself

Overall Rating

Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.

3.0
Written by an Indeed User on November 20, 2019, 12:11 PM

Pros

Flexible class hours, Affordable

Other Comments

It's basically just an online textbook with a test at the end and it's not looked upon very highly as legitimate education. It was a breeze through.

Time

6 months

Overall Rating

No, I would not recommend this program to a friend

5.0
Written by an Indeed User on November 20, 2019, 09:35 AM

Pros

Flexible class hours, Good teachers, Affordable, Helpful career services, Positive environment, Good career preparation, Hands-on training

Other Comments

Expertrating is a comprehensive online course that includes ·Fitness Theory and Terminology ·Exercise Programs and Prescription ·Human Body Fundamentals and the Muscular System ·Warming up and Stretching ·Body-part Wise Exercises ·Common Sports Injuries and Treatment ·Nutrition and Constituents of Food ·Weightl Loss ·Managing Your Personal Trainer Business

Time

5 months

Overall Rating

Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.

4.0
Written by an Indeed User on November 19, 2019, 10:20 PM

Cons

Lack of employment opportunity

Other Comments

Good that I could work at my own pace. Sometimes it has gotten stressful due to the lack of explanation of certain areas of study, but without a true time limit I was able to acquire the knowledge needed to pass.

Time

1 months

Overall Rating

Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.

4.0
Written by an Indeed User on November 19, 2019, 01:06 PM

Pros

Flexible class hours, Good teachers, Affordable, Positive environment, Good career preparation

Other Comments

This is a remarkably informative and effective program of preparation. for becoming a good and qualified fitness professional. Through my education in this program, I have served over a thousand people in my close to 18-year practice. I remain a stakeholder in Agape Fitness and Nutrition. My son and his partner have recently taken ov practicer thee and are doing well.

Time

31 hours

Price

$ 350 - I paid for it myself

Overall Rating

Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.

5.0
Written by an Indeed User on November 14, 2019, 12:45 PM

Pros

Flexible class hours, Affordable, Helpful career services, Positive environment, Good career preparation

Other Comments

Very good training I learned how to help people with low self esteem. There is no hard part to this just study hard. I enjoyed it all it was a great learning experience.

Certification

Time

4 weeks

Price

$ 65 - I paid for it myself

Overall Rating

Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.

5.0
Written by an Indeed User on November 14, 2019, 09:19 AM

Pros

Flexible class hours, Affordable

Other Comments

This was at your own pace program. There were no teachers involved, so you have to take your time and study hard. Very convenient for the working parent as you can go at your own pace.

Time

5 months

Price

$ 250.00 - My company paid for my training

Overall Rating

Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.

4.0
Written by an Indeed User on November 11, 2019, 09:33 PM

Pros

Flexible class hours, Good teachers, Affordable, Helpful career services, Positive environment, Good career preparation

Other Comments

A typical day of training for me would be reading the textbook and writing notes or taking notes! I learned everything from the body structure to how the body operates and different formulas when it comes to your body like your VO2Max or your BMI! I studied a lot of different professional terminology pertaining to the fitness industry I also learned how to take care of my clients in case of an emergency rather that be from health issues or personal issues so yes I would definitely recommend this course I really never ran into anything hard about it. My favorite part of the program is that it’s all on your time take as long as you need to complete the program!

Time

6 months

Overall Rating

Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.

3.0
Written by an Indeed User on November 6, 2019, 10:50 AM

Pros

Flexible class hours, Affordable

Other Comments

The training was fine. It was a self paced training which was beneficial for me to get through everything within a timeframe I was comfortable with.

Certification

Time

5 hours

Overall Rating

Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.

Review this school

Help others find the right program for their next job
All information on this page, including but not limited to price, cost, instructions, descriptions, and the content of a certification course, is presented for informational purposes only, may be an approximation, is subject to change, and may have been generated by third parties. Prior to enrolling in a course for a certification, please contact the proper school or certification administrators for information regarding certification requirements