International Business Management Institute (IBMI), Berlin, Germany

24 reviews
Visit website

International Business Management Institute (IBMI) - Reviews

Written by an Indeed User on October 17, 2022, 03:15 PM
Other Comments
I believe the six business management courses (for the Mini-MBA program) offer a good deal: You get short and good quality courses for a small price. Highly recommended!
Certification
Mini-MBA
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this course to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on July 23, 2021, 10:08 PM
Other Comments
I have received certificates from the International Business Management Institute(IBMI) online studies for a Mini MBA, Program Diploma Certificates in Project Management, Strategic Management and also Professional Skills which I would highly recommend for anyone for cost, duration, program flexibility and career preparation alone evethough it is not accredited it is well recognised worldwide and it has prepared me well to commence my formal and accredited Aviation Degree than Master's as well.
Certification
Master of Business Administration (MBA)
Berlin
Germany
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this course to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on February 9, 2021, 05:48 PM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Affordable, Good career preparation
Other Comments
My day of training has been very exciting. I always take great pleasure in becoming more competent and more knowledgeable. The training was straight forward and easy to understand. My most enjoyable part of the training was when I received my scores.
Certification
Degree in Accounting
Degree in Finance
Time
6 weeks
Price
$ 15 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this course to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on December 15, 2020, 11:15 PM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Affordable, Helpful career services
Other Comments
Business management is an added skill in any field you apply your self to. Knowing how the financial side of a company works and having them know that you have some sort of insight is a bonus for both parties
Certification
IBMI financial performance
Time
hours
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this course to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on December 15, 2020, 10:09 AM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Positive environment.
Other Comments
It is a succinct course. And easy to learn to Understand and apply for working Studying is to apply the theory to be studied. And can be used for real work Knowledge must be done to succeed.
Certification
Financial Management
Price
$ 15 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this course to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on December 4, 2020, 06:17 AM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Affordable, Helpful career services
Other Comments
Perfect price-performance ratio!! I love the course content, the short quizzes and the beautiful certificates. To make it even better, all the courses are super affordable. Also, quite good support (by email).
Certification
Mini-MBA (Business Management Program)
Time
18 hours
Price
$ 90 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this course to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on December 2, 2020, 07:33 AM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Affordable, Positive environment, Good career preparation
Other Comments
You can learn business essentials very fast and for a very affordable price. I took the Mini-MBA program and was very happy with the course content. The courses are entirely online and self-paced.
Certification
Mini-MBA
Time
20 hours
Price
$ 90 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this course to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on November 2, 2020, 06:30 PM
Pros
Affordable, Good career preparation
Other Comments
I had a well experience with this institution. The syllabus was easy to understand because there were notes that was given that will assist when it was time to take the test.
Time
3 hours
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this course to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on October 12, 2020, 06:04 PM
Pros
Affordable, Helpful career services, Good career preparation
Other Comments
This is a self-paced overseas certification that explained the topic very well. There is a test at the end to make sure that you are well rounded in the topic at hand.
Certification
Financial Performance
Time
3 hours
Price
$ 25.00 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this course to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on October 5, 2020, 04:00 PM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Affordable, Helpful career services, Good career preparation, Hands-on training
Other Comments
In order to compete with those who have more experience, it is necessary to follow certified training to boost one's career. I recommend to all young professionals who wish to boost their career to follow this training.
Certification
Certificat Account and Finance
Time
3 hours
Price
$ 12 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this course to a friend.
Review this school
Help others find the right course for their next job
Is this page useful?