School, certification or license

City, state

Search
Kaplan Insurance Licensing in Online
  1. Certifications
  2. Online
  3. Kaplan Insurance Licensing
  4. Reviews

Kaplan Insurance Licensing

101 reviews
Visit website

Kaplan Insurance Licensing - Reviews

Written by an Indeed User on December 30, 2019, 07:24 PM
Pros
Good teachers, Affordable
Other Comments
Kaplan online licensing program was convenient and very well organized on delivery of information. Prepared me completely for the state exam. Definitely would recommend.
Certification
Time
40 hours
Price
$ 400 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on December 29, 2019, 10:57 PM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Good teachers, Affordable, Helpful career services, Good career preparation
Other Comments
Easy understanding of online Study materials. Lots of practice questions in the questions bank. Videos were very clear and easy to understand. Available assistance all through my study period.
Time
2 months
Price
$ 150 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on December 25, 2019, 12:18 PM
Pros
Good career preparation
Cons
Thre's stressful times in studying while working a fulltime job.
Other Comments
The course was an online insurance studies. The study material was numerous but very helpful in assisting me in passing the exam. I would recommend this program to anyone seeking to be a Insurance Agent.
Time
2 weeks
Price
$ 400 - My company paid for my training
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on December 24, 2019, 06:07 PM
Pros
Good teachers, Helpful career services.
Other Comments
I recommend it. My teacher was great. He had a lot of experience to bridge the gap between concept and application. The knowledge was useful for my job after completing the certification.
Time
3 weeks
Price
$ 300 - My company paid for my training
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on December 23, 2019, 06:47 AM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Good career preparation
Other Comments
It was nice to learn at my own pace. The content was adequate and I don't feel like anything was missing when I went to take the test. I feel like I learned everything.
Time
1 weeks
Price
$ 200 - My company paid for my training
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on December 22, 2019, 10:17 PM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Good teachers, Affordable
Other Comments
Good resource, good educators, online resources available 24/7 customer service 100 %on point: highly recommend! Re certification available 25/7 Kaplan is the place to go!
Certification
Time
12 weeks
Price
$ 1200 - I received grants and/or scholarship funding
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on December 22, 2019, 07:56 PM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Helpful career services.
Other Comments
Very thorough course, very responsive communication, organized and useful practice testing in preparation for the actual examination. Highly recommend.
Time
4 weeks
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on December 22, 2019, 06:38 AM
Pros
Affordable, Helpful career services, Good career preparation
Cons
Expensive in-person classes and videos.
Other Comments
Good combination of written material, flash cards and more. Value for the product you’re getting is high and well worth it. Studying should take only 2-4 Months depending on experience level.
Time
2 hours
Price
$ 150 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on December 21, 2019, 07:29 AM
Pros
Flexible class hours
Other Comments
Excellent online training and activities that prepare you for the exam. Good study materials and assessment methods that were used. Great learning lessons also.
Time
80 hours
Price
$ 2000 - My company paid for my training
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on December 20, 2019, 08:55 PM
Pros
Good teachers, Positive environment.
Other Comments
Wonderful teachers, great study materials for after the class is finished. Lots of my close friends in the business have also taken this course. Well worth it.
Time
2 days
Price
$ 209 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Review this school
Help others find the right program for their next job
Is this page useful?

Not at all

Moderately

Extremely

All information on this page, including but not limited to price, cost, instructions, descriptions, and the content of a certification course, is presented for informational purposes only, may be an approximation, is subject to change, and may have been generated by third parties. Prior to enrolling in a course for a certification, please contact the proper school or certification administrators for information regarding certification requirements