New Search

Read real reviews for . Research prices, certification training, reviews, and more to find the right school for you. ‐ Certifications, Cost, and Reviews offers classes online only. This school offers training in 33 qualifications, with the most reviewed qualifications being Texas Alcoholic Beverage Commission (TABC) Certified, Liquor License, and Responsible Alcohol Management Program (RAMP) Certification. Time to complete this education training ranges from 1 hour to 24 hours depending on the qualification, with a median time to complete of 3 hours. The cost to attend ranges from Under $10 to $200 depending on the qualification, with a median cost of Under $10. When asked how they paid for their training, most reviewers responded, "I paid for it myself".

The most commonly reported benefits of attending are "Affordable" and "Flexible class hours", but respondents also mentioned "Good career preparation" and "Helpful career services" as notable benefits. has been reviewed 36 times, with an average rating of 4.50 out of 5. 100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend.

School Information

1 hour - 24 hours


  • Driver's License: Under $10
  • food handling license: Under $10
  • alcohol and tobacco handling license: Under $10
  • Responsible Vendors Card: $200
  • Bar Card: $900
  • Louisiana vendors permit liquor license: Under $10
  • Alcohol Awareness Certification: $20
  • Liquor License: Under $10 - $50
  • AZ Basic Title-4 Alcohol Awareness Certification: $20
  • Louisiana RV Alcohol Server/Seller Training: Under $10
  • Responsible Vendor Permit: Under $10
  • Michigan Alcohol Server: Under $10
  • Seller Training Certificate: Under $10
  • Arizona Title 4 Basic Liquor Law Certificate: Under $10
  • Louisiana RV Alcohol Server/Seller Training Certificate: $25
  • Title IV Arizona certificate: $50
  • Class 12 Mandatory Alcohol Server Training (MAST) Permit: Under $10
  • Title 4 Basic Liquor Law Training: $18
  • MAST Alcohol Server/Seller Certificate: $20
  • Louisiana Approved Responsible Vendor Certificate: $15
  • Texas Alcoholic Beverage Commission (TABC) Certified: Under $10 - $15
  • Title 4 Responsible Alcohol Service Certificate: Under $10
  • California Alcohol Server/Seller RBS Certificate: Under $10
  • ServSafe Certification: Under $10
  • Food Handler Certification: Under $10
  • Washington MAST Permit Certificate: $20
  • Louisiana Responsible Vendors Permit: Under $10
  • Responsible Alcohol Management Program (RAMP) Certification: $25 - $50
  • Washington State MAST Certification: Under $10
  • MAST Permit: Under $10

What do students think about this program?

Top pros

Affordable Mentioned in 28 reviews
Flexible class hours Mentioned in 21 reviews
Good career preparation Mentioned in 16 reviews

Recent reviews



Flexible class hours, Affordable

Other comments

It was good to learn the things the program had to offer. they had videos as well. they had many tests that helped me remember for the big test which was nice and I felt very happy when I was done.


Flexible class hours, Affordable, Helpful career services, Good career preparation

Other comments

A typical day of training included watching videos, going through slides, and taking quizzes. I learned an abundance of information surrounding alcohol and how to serve said substance. The hardest part of the training was keeping track of the plethora of information. However, it was extremely beneficial. The most enjoyable part of the training, in my opinion, was the section we went over that discussed the body and alcohol.

Other schools like

Liquor License Questions & Answers

What do people wish they knew before earning their Liquor License?

780 people answered

“CVS sells alcohol, so all employees must obtain a liquor license to run the registers. One thing I wish I knew ahead of time was that if you bring a stamped envelope you can have it mailed to your work so you don't have to go back and pick it up.”

Jan. 19, 2020

“I wish I would have known the simplicity of the process in order to receive my liquor license.”

Jan. 18, 2020

What advice would you give to someone interested in earning their Liquor License?

907 people answered

“It is very good to take it teaches a lot about alcohol and serving”

Jan. 19, 2020

“Don't forget the envelope and make sure you bring exact cash for your license they don't make change.”

Jan. 19, 2020

Texas Alcoholic Beverage Commission (TABC) Certified Questions & Answers

What do people wish they knew before earning their Texas Alcoholic Beverage Commission (TABC) Certified?

9,224 people answered

“I didn’t honestly. It was so easy to take.”

Jan. 19, 2020

“Many employers are looking for this.”

Jan. 19, 2020

What advice would you give to someone interested in earning their Texas Alcoholic Beverage Commission (TABC) Certified?

10,637 people answered

“It will definitely assist you with being a bartender/server.”

Jan. 19, 2020

“Take your time and read very thoroughly.”

Jan. 19, 2020

All information on this page, including but not limited to price, cost, instructions, descriptions, and the content of a certification course, is presented for informational purposes only, may be an approximation, is subject to change, and may have been generated by third parties. Prior to enrolling in a course for a certification, please contact the proper school or certification administrators for information regarding certification requirements.