1. Certifications
  2. Bedford, NH
  3. NHCPR
  4. Reviews

NHCPR, Bedford, NH

8 reviews
Visit website

NHCPR - Reviews

Written by an Indeed User on April 21, 2020, 09:55 PM
Pros
Good teachers, Positive environment, Hands-on training
Other Comments
It was a great training opportunity. It was all taught and you can get your certification in one day. It’s good for 2-3 years. I recommend getting it renewed when needed.
Time
6 hours
Price
$ 400.00 - My company paid for my training
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on March 23, 2020, 06:55 PM
Pros
Good teachers, Affordable, Positive environment, Good career preparation, Hands-on training
Other Comments
Fantastic Program that has a high success rate for students passing EMT-B written exam and the practical on the first attempt Fun class, people are there to learn and will help you along.
Time
3 months
Price
$ 1500 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on February 4, 2020, 09:52 AM
Pros
Good teachers, Affordable, Helpful career services, Positive environment, Good career preparation, Hands-on training
Other Comments
NHCPR’s Basic Life Support for Healthcare Providers training program entails of a 4 hour advanced CPR/AED Training for both pediatric and adult patients. The training was a video and hands on course with a quiz at the end of the course.
Time
4 hours
Price
$ 90 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on November 17, 2019, 08:14 PM
Pros
Good teachers, Affordable, Helpful career services, Positive environment, Good career preparation, Hands-on training
Other Comments
Teacher was very helpful. Was very hands on and lts of studying. Convenient hours and it was a little far from my house An hour and a half drive but worth it. The teacher made it interesting and easy to learn
Certification
LNA
Time
1 months
Price
$ 1500 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on October 4, 2019, 03:44 AM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Good teachers, Affordable, Positive environment, Hands-on training
Other Comments
A combination of video, written and hands on learning, accompanied by a course book with a test at the end. My instructor was knowledgeable and allowed me to ask questions and take notes throughout the duration of the day.
Time
4 hours
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on July 23, 2019, 01:37 PM
Pros
Good teachers, Positive environment, Good career preparation, Hands-on training
Other Comments
Staff was great, very nice and very helpful. Very time-consuming. All of it was so worth it! I loved the hands-on training, it helped us see what we learned in the book.
Time
3 months
Price
$ 1100 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on April 25, 2019, 11:41 AM
Pros
Good teachers, Positive environment, Good career preparation, Hands-on training
Other Comments
Pros - good program, hands on, experienced instructors in the field, great facility, networking, great continued education opportunities . Would and have returned for additional training and continued education. Would recommend
Time
4 months
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on January 29, 2019, 09:59 AM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Good teachers, Affordable, Positive environment, Hands-on training, Plenty of real-life examles from a paramedic instructor.
Other Comments
The course was delivered in a professional and efficient manner. Assistance was always available, and the instructor was very knowledgeable. I would recommend NHCPR to anyone looking to complete their BLS training.
Time
8 hours
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Review this school
Help others find the right program for their next job
Is this page useful?

Not at all

Moderately

Extremely