ONLC Training Centers

43 reviews
Visit website

ONLC Training Centers - Reviews

Written by an Indeed User on September 3, 2021, 07:43 PM
Other Comments
When I was young, I considered my self as a caterpillar. I was ok being alone. That's life, so they say,! I was a very private person, was an Introvert bad.,! No one would have ever expected I love working in Restaurants, with employeed, most IMPORTANTLY THE GUEST
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this course to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on August 31, 2021, 08:27 PM
Other Comments
I really don't have much to add. Training programs for CompTIA certs are a dime a dozen. It's an entry-level IT cert, so one program tends to be as good as the next.
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this course to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on August 15, 2021, 06:52 PM
Other Comments
This certification looks amazing for current and new employers. Since everything is moving to Azure, you’ll get good hands on experience with a course. Microsoft certifications seem to be the new requirement, along with a bachelor’s.
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this course to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on August 10, 2021, 02:50 PM
Other Comments
I completed the online program which I found easy but I had taken the class in person before so this was a renewal. The course was easy to follow and covered all requirements.
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this course to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on June 10, 2021, 08:53 AM
Other Comments
My experience was great they work was easy and they are super helpful, you are allowed to ask and go back and re take the test as many times as you like. I highly recommend.
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this course to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on February 18, 2021, 09:12 AM
Other Comments
It was interesting and informative on everything you need to know about kitchen work. I'll suggest anyone to get one it shows employers that you care and have a passion for what you do
Certification
Florida Food Handler
Time
1 hours
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this course to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on January 11, 2021, 12:38 PM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Helpful career services, Positive environment, Good career preparation, Hands-on training
Other Comments
Help me improve my job ethic's the work environment was clean an safe understood all job duties an a very good team player also was always on time an study hard for testing
Time
hours
Price
$ 150 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this course to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on September 29, 2020, 12:24 PM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Good teachers, Affordable, Helpful career services, Positive environment, Good career preparation, Hands-on training
Other Comments
Great combination of hands on and online training. Great explanation of skills taught and received in the training and certification process. Good job
Time
4 hours
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this course to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on August 3, 2020, 03:50 PM
Pros
Good teachers, Helpful career services, Positive environment, Hands-on training
Other Comments
Although the training was done remotely, the instructor was as thorough as needed while guiding us through labs and book chapters. The hours for the class were long because it was a 'bootcamp' service of sorts, but they definitely helped me when it came time to take the test.
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this course to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on June 28, 2020, 07:25 PM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Helpful career services, Positive environment, Good career preparation
Cons
Prefer a local in person teacher.
Other Comments
Great opportunity should have done it earlier, best I am taking comptia network +. It will be easier to optain a better job with my bs degree from wyoming
Certification
CompTIA A+ ce Certification
Time
2 weeks
Price
$ 2800 - My company paid for my training
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this course to a friend.
Review this school
Help others find the right course for their next job
Is this page useful?