School, certification or license

City, state

Search
oshatraining.com
United States
  1. Certifications
  2. United States
  3. oshatraining.com
  4. Reviews

oshatraining.com

1202 reviews
Visit website

oshatraining.com - Reviews

Written by an Indeed User on February 27, 2020, 07:10 PM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Good teachers, Affordable, Helpful career services
Other Comments
Its an online Course so you do it at your own pace.You have a set amount of days but you can take your time. I recommend to people who are interested in online courses that are short and can put you on a good track in life
Time
10 days
Price
$ 160 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on January 6, 2020, 04:53 PM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Good teachers, Affordable, Helpful career services, Positive environment, Good career preparation, Hands-on training
Other Comments
Very good knowledge in learning safety and health thing is all way in your every day thing you do for work how you can prevent bad thing it can happen in work.
Time
30 hours
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on January 6, 2020, 11:56 AM
Other Comments
Better off doing the test in person. Jobs prefer that in person is better. They trust it better because anyone could get a fake on online. Pay the money an get it done the rite way. While mine and a lot of peoples are real. A lot of other can be fake.
Time
10 hours
Price
$ 150 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on January 5, 2020, 06:39 AM
Pros
Positive environment
Cons
The cons were the fact that I had too take days off too do these programs
Other Comments
The class was on a safety film on how to work in a safe environment, too make sure all works areas are looked at in all safety veiwes at all times it was very helpful.
Time
10 hours
Price
$ 250 - My company paid for my training
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on December 30, 2019, 10:08 AM
Pros
Good teachers
Certification
Time
1 hours
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on December 29, 2019, 11:01 AM
Pros
Flexible class hours
Other Comments
The class was educational, I learned a lot. The instructor was patient. The equipment was up to date. Not those old ones. My pay rate went up ,so that was a plus.
Time
1 hours
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on December 24, 2019, 11:23 PM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Good teachers, Affordable, Helpful career services, Positive environment, Good career preparation, Hands-on training.
Other Comments
Great combination of hands on and the knowledge of knowing how to operator a forklift and being able to be aware of the safety to operate the machine as well
Time
3 days
Price
$ 100 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on December 24, 2019, 03:01 PM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Good teachers, Affordable, Positive environment, Good career preparation, Hands-on training
Cons
Had to do it in one day.
Other Comments
It was straight forward and felt like it went by quick. Although my body didn’t feel like it wen it was over. The lesson was not that hard, since we worked as a group.
Time
10 hours
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on December 22, 2019, 05:22 PM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Good teachers, Helpful career services, Positive environment, Good career preparation, Hands-on training
Cons
Lack career experience.
Other Comments
Good hand on experience and communication listen and give good advice good people skills team leader and good candidate for a job interview a good supervisor the hard part is just take the test. The enjoyable part that you get a lot experience under your belt.
Time
8 days
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on December 22, 2019, 04:55 PM
Pros
Affordable
Other Comments
The course was very quick and easy. They do a review with you right before the test. All the answers are given to you in the lecture, easy to go back if you have any questions.
Time
1 hours
Price
$ 13 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Review this school
Help others find the right program for their next job
Is this page useful?

Not at all

Moderately

Extremely

All information on this page, including but not limited to price, cost, instructions, descriptions, and the content of a certification course, is presented for informational purposes only, may be an approximation, is subject to change, and may have been generated by third parties. Prior to enrolling in a course for a certification, please contact the proper school or certification administrators for information regarding certification requirements