School, certification or license

City, state

searchSearch
Pathways College Nursing School
locationCarson, CA
  1. Certifications
  2. Carson, CA
  3. Pathways College Nursing School
  4. Reviews

Pathways College Nursing School, Carson, CA

4.9
10 reviews
Apply now

Pathways College Nursing School - Reviews

5.0
Written by an Indeed User on March 27, 2020, 12:01 AM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Good teachers, Affordable, Helpful career services, Positive environment, Good career preparation, Hands-on training
Other Comments
The teachers are the best and they really want to see you make it they work hard to help you pass you schooling and state exam which is the most important part they are really good teachers
Time
188 hours
Price
$ 2500 - I received grants and/or scholarship funding
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.

5.0
Written by an Indeed User on February 12, 2020, 08:29 AM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Good teachers, Helpful career services, Positive environment, Good career preparation, Hands-on training
Cons
Alot of test and so many hours 2 do everything.
Other Comments
Enough space for everyone.The teachers explained everything real thorough. We did a lot of hands on stuff like putting on the pedals on a wheelchair learning the cpr like how to do it to an adult child and an infant. If we failed the practice test the teachers would allow us to retake it til we did pass.
Time
4 months
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.

5.0
Written by an Indeed User on February 11, 2020, 02:12 PM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Good teachers, Affordable, Helpful career services, Positive environment, Good career preparation, Hands-on training
Other Comments
A good learning tool for a career goal, to further my career as a Registered Nurse, this is something my heart would like to do. I have the strength and ability, but now I need education behind my career
Time
5 weeks
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.

4.0
Written by an Indeed User on January 8, 2020, 04:48 PM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Good teachers
Other Comments
Excellent school great environment details are great would recommend. Thanks you for taking the time to attend school your future will be bright find what you want an go for it.
Time
180 hours
Price
$ 2000 - I received grants and/or scholarship funding
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.

5.0
Written by an Indeed User on December 10, 2019, 09:43 PM
Pros
Good teachers
Other Comments
Teachers were very hands and show you the pr less step by step. Also a very welcoming environment where no one is left behind. Always enthusiastic to go to class.
Time
2 hours
Price
$ 3000 - I received grants and/or scholarship funding
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.

5.0
Written by an Indeed User on August 1, 2019, 01:56 PM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Good teachers, Affordable, Helpful career services, Positive environment, Good career preparation, Hands-on training
Other Comments
Hands on training and online course. Teachers were very helpful and gave very good advice on safety to our own self and customers. And very affordable
Time
1 hours
Price
$ 25 - My company paid for my training
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.

5.0
Written by an Indeed User on July 31, 2019, 10:14 PM
Pros
Good teachers, Affordable, Positive environment, Good career preparation, Hands-on training
Cons
No job placement assistance
Other Comments
Good instructors, and good hands on training. The class size was small which allowed the instructors to spend more time with each student. If there was something that you were having trouble understanding, someone was always there to help you.
Time
6 weeks
Price
$ 1500.00 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
No, I would not recommend this program to a friend

5.0
Written by an Indeed User on June 2, 2019, 12:01 AM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Good teachers, Affordable, Helpful career services, Positive environment, Good career preparation, Hands-on training
Other Comments
My instructor was an amazing teacher. I recommend this school to all who seek a school that will help you become an amazing Nurse. Thanks to all who helped me.
Time
6 weeks
Price
$ 3750.00 - I received grants and/or scholarship funding
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.

5.0
Written by an Indeed User on May 7, 2019, 04:52 PM
Pros
Good teachers, Affordable, Helpful career services, Positive environment, Good career preparation, Hands-on training
Other Comments
My school had Hands on learning , small classroom size , getting to know the teacher and gaining the knowledge , I met a lot of girls who now I work with .
Time
2 months
Price
$ 1000 - I received grants and/or scholarship funding
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.

5.0
Written by an Indeed User on October 30, 2018, 03:05 AM
Pros
Teaching its program
Cons
Nothing to improve
Time
3 months
Price
$ 1500 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Review this school
Help others find the right program for their next job
All information on this page, including but not limited to price, cost, instructions, descriptions, and the content of a certification course, is presented for informational purposes only, may be an approximation, is subject to change, and may have been generated by third parties. Prior to enrolling in a course for a certification, please contact the proper school or certification administrators for information regarding certification requirements