Certification or license

Online, city, or state

  1. Certifications
  2. Fullerton, CA
  3. Premier Food Safety
  4. Reviews

Premier Food Safety, Fullerton, CA

952 reviews
Visit website

Premier Food Safety - Reviews

Written by an Indeed User on August 29, 2021, 06:46 PM
Other Comments
Took me only a few hours to complete and if you pay attention it's very helpful and easy to remember what you learned. It uses slides and animation as well as quizzes throughout the class to check that you've been paying attention. As well as it covers everything from sanitization and storage all the way to personal hygiene and what you're allowed to wear. I got it for a great deal for a little under $8.
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on August 28, 2021, 01:33 AM
Other Comments
It did the job, and you can take as many breaks as you like. You can also take assessment again if needed but you would have to go through the whole program again. Luckily I didn’t have to do that but it helps to retain information.
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on August 28, 2021, 12:35 AM
Other Comments
This food handler training program was pretty easy and straight forward and was resumable so you could do it in your own time. It’s very explanatory with directions.
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on August 19, 2021, 07:45 PM
Other Comments
Very easy to understand and won't break the bank. The videos were easy to follow. The short quizzes after each section was helpful when it came to the testing.
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on August 19, 2021, 10:49 AM
Other Comments
Premier Food Safety was a detailed course that taught me a few more things I did not know. It was insightful, easy to navigate, and came at a great price.
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on August 12, 2021, 06:08 PM
Other Comments
You are required to watch several hours of un-skippable videos, even if you are already educated on the subject. Other than that, it's very straight forward and convenient if you have time.
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on August 11, 2021, 07:48 PM
Other Comments
I thought it was decently cheap and not too long. I would say that the best part is the video clips that are shown throughout the course. They really give you a visual to what is needed to be learned.
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on August 6, 2021, 12:23 PM
Other Comments
This website made it extremely comfortable with explaining each bullet point thoroughly & intentionally.
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on July 24, 2021, 01:06 PM
Other Comments
it works
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on July 22, 2021, 03:58 PM
Other Comments
Good site/ cheap, manageable, easy to login there were no ads and it did not take forever to to take the assessments. At this point I’m just typing because.
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
School Information
Read More
Review this school
Help others find the right program for their next job
Is this page useful?

Not at all

Moderately

Extremely

All information on this page, including but not limited to price, cost, instructions, descriptions, and the content of a certification course, is presented for informational and promotional purposes only, is not legal advice, may be an approximation, is subject to change, and may have been generated by third parties. Nothing on the site is a guarantee, warranty, or prediction regarding any legal matter. Prior to enrolling in a course for a certification, please contact the proper school or certification administrators for information regarding certification requirements.