1. Certifications
  2. United States
  3. SimpleCPR
  4. Reviews

SimpleCPR

25 reviews
Visit website

SimpleCPR - Reviews

Written by an Indeed User on May 31, 2021, 07:31 PM
Other Comments
I've been using simple cpr to gain my cpr and first aid certificate for 4yrs and i do not regret it one bit they make so easy to learn and take the test right after.
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on February 8, 2021, 08:43 AM
Pros
Affordable, Helpful career services, Good career preparation, Hands-on training
Cons
Nothing.
Other Comments
I will absolutely take this course again when mine expires in November 2021 to get re-certified for another 2 years. Because I already used to be CPR certified before this time, it was more easy for me to take the entire course online and pass the exam in just a matter of 15 minutes.
Time
1 hours
Price
$ 35 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on January 29, 2021, 09:19 PM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Affordable, Good career preparation
Cons
I would have liked to engage in physical practice to recieve instructor feedback.
Other Comments
I found the materials to be clear and concise and the testing to be thorough. I found the interactive online tools to be useful and feel I recieved adequate support from my instructor.
Time
6 hours
Price
$ 35 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on November 19, 2020, 12:19 PM
Other Comments
Five stars great course for it to be online. Very thorough and easy to understand and learn all steps. Would recommend to anyone interested in this certification.
Certification
CPR/First Aid adult/child/infant/AED
Time
3 hours
Price
$ 70 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on November 19, 2020, 03:27 AM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Affordable, Helpful career services, Good career preparation, Hands-on training
Cons
Not in person but that is okay for me!
Other Comments
I really enjoyed the fact that I got certified online rather than go in for it. It was super convenient! It was easy because I got certified before and it took 4 hours when this took about 35 minutes!
Time
1 hours
Price
$ 35 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on October 27, 2020, 01:48 PM
Pros
Affordable
Other Comments
Very thorough training for an online course. Very cost effective and time efficient. Make sure to check with your state guidelines as some do not allow online cpr courses.
Time
1 hours
Price
$ 30 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on September 30, 2020, 11:14 AM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Good teachers
Other Comments
Easy to complete, quality Information, small classes, great instructors. No hassle, not extremely expensive and able to do at your own pace.
Time
8 hours
Price
$ 200 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on August 21, 2020, 09:27 AM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Affordable
Other Comments
Simple, easy to follow course. Immediately received electronic certification, and had one mailed to me shortly after. Also if you renew your certification through the same program, it will be discounted.
Time
1 days
Price
$ 45 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on August 8, 2020, 10:43 AM
Pros
Good teachers, Affordable, Helpful career services, Positive environment
Other Comments
The teacher was kind and I enjoy that I can renew my certification online! My teacher had us partner up to practice bandaging, tourniquet a wound and explaining the best way to manage our responses.
Time
4 hours
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on August 3, 2020, 11:41 AM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Affordable, Helpful career services, Positive environment, Good career preparation
Other Comments
The videos were very in-depth and helpful with understanding how to provide CPR. The tests were short, only about 5-7 questions each and very simple.
Time
3 hours
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Review this school
Help others find the right program for their next job
Is this page useful?

Not at all

Moderately

Extremely