SimpleCPR - Reviews

SimpleCPR reviews

Based on 25 reviews

What students have to say

68%

think they had positive career impact

96%

recommended by students
Found 25 reviews for SimpleCPR
5.0
I would recommend this program to a friendWritten by a former student on May 31, 2021
I've been using simple cpr to gain my cpr and first aid certificate for 4yrs and i do not regret it one bit they make so easy to learn and take the test right after.
5.0
Changing careers, Help my career progressionWritten by a former student on February 8, 2021
I will absolutely take this course again when mine expires in November 2021 to get re-certified for another 2 years. Because I already used to be CPR certified before this time, it was more easy for me to take the entire course online and pass the exam in just a matter of 15 minutes.
Pros
Affordable, Helpful career services, Good career preparation, Hands-on training
Affordable, Helpful career services, Good career preparation, Hands-on training
Cons
Nothing.
Nothing.
4.0
Required for my current jobWritten by a former student on January 29, 2021
I found the materials to be clear and concise and the testing to be thorough. I found the interactive online tools to be useful and feel I recieved adequate support from my instructor.
Pros
Flexible class hours, Affordable, Good career preparation
Flexible class hours, Affordable, Good career preparation
Cons
I would have liked to engage in physical practice to recieve instructor feedback.
I would have liked to engage in physical practice to recieve instructor feedback.
5.0
Help my career progressionWritten by a former student on November 19, 2020
CPR/First Aid adult/child/infant/AED
Five stars great course for it to be online. Very thorough and easy to understand and learn all steps. Would recommend to anyone interested in this certification.
5.0
Required for my current job, Help my career progression, HelpingWritten by a former student on November 19, 2020
I really enjoyed the fact that I got certified online rather than go in for it. It was super convenient! It was easy because I got certified before and it took 4 hours when this took about 35 minutes!
Pros
Flexible class hours, Affordable, Helpful career services, Good career preparation, Hands-on training
Flexible class hours, Affordable, Helpful career services, Good career preparation, Hands-on training
Cons
Not in person but that is okay for me!
Not in person but that is okay for me!
4.0
Required for my current jobWritten by a former student on October 27, 2020
Very thorough training for an online course. Very cost effective and time efficient. Make sure to check with your state guidelines as some do not allow online cpr courses.
Pros
Affordable
Affordable
4.0
Required for my current jobWritten by a former student on September 30, 2020
Easy to complete, quality Information, small classes, great instructors. No hassle, not extremely expensive and able to do at your own pace.
Pros
Flexible class hours, Good teachers
Flexible class hours, Good teachers
4.0
Required for my current jobWritten by a former student on August 21, 2020
Simple, easy to follow course. Immediately received electronic certification, and had one mailed to me shortly after. Also if you renew your certification through the same program, it will be discounted.
Pros
Flexible class hours, Affordable
Flexible class hours, Affordable
5.0
Required for my current job, Get an edge over other candidatesWritten by a former student on August 8, 2020
The teacher was kind and I enjoy that I can renew my certification online! My teacher had us partner up to practice bandaging, tourniquet a wound and explaining the best way to manage our responses.
Pros
Good teachers, Affordable, Helpful career services, Positive environment
Good teachers, Affordable, Helpful career services, Positive environment
5.0
Required for previous jobWritten by a former student on August 3, 2020
The videos were very in-depth and helpful with understanding how to provide CPR. The tests were short, only about 5-7 questions each and very simple.
Pros
Flexible class hours, Affordable, Helpful career services, Positive environment, Good career preparation
Flexible class hours, Affordable, Helpful career services, Positive environment, Good career preparation
5.0
Required for my current jobWritten by a former student on May 17, 2020
It was quick and efficient, and allowed me to renew my training without having to take time out of my day for an in person class. It refreshed my memory.
Pros
Flexible class hours, Affordable
Flexible class hours, Affordable
4.0
Required for my current jobWritten by a former student on May 1, 2020
Pros
Flexible class hours, Affordable, Good career preparation
Flexible class hours, Affordable, Good career preparation
5.0
Required for my current jobWritten by a former student on January 7, 2020
This was an engaging and informative CPR Certification program that contributed well to long-term memory of the topics covered! I recommend it to those in need of CPR certification--especially because additional modules are offered which help you specialize and become more qualified to actually respond in the event of an emergency.
5.0
Required for my current jobWritten by a former student on December 23, 2019
Very good refresher training if you have already obtained a classroom/instructor lead CPR, First Aid and AED certification. I would not recommend this training to an individual that has never had CPR, First Aid and AED instruction before.
Pros
Flexible class hours, Affordable
Flexible class hours, Affordable
Cons
The only draw back would be it is not hands on and that's why i feel it is a good refresher course for people that have already had classroom/instructor lead training.
The only draw back would be it is not hands on and that's why i feel it is a good refresher course for people that have already had classroom/instructor lead training.

Schools like SimpleCPR

Students who viewed this school also viewed
Review your training program
Help others find the right program for their next job
Is this page useful?

Not at all

Moderately

Extremely