School, certification or license

City, state

searchSearch
Six Sigma Global Institute
locationBoston, MA
  1. Certifications
  2. Boston, MA
  3. Six Sigma Global Institute
  4. Reviews

Six Sigma Global Institute, Boston, MA

4.5
83 reviews
Apply Now

Six Sigma Global Institute - Reviews

5.0
Written by an Indeed User on December 29, 2019, 04:34 PM
Pros
Affordable, Helpful career services, Good career preparation
Other Comments
it seems like a lot at first but repetition helped me prepare for the exam and helped me pass the final exam. this course was very beneficial for me and my career.
Time
3 weeks
Price
$ 157 - I received grants and/or scholarship funding
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.

4.0
Written by an Indeed User on December 21, 2019, 11:37 PM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Good teachers, Affordable
Cons
Lack of quizz
Other Comments
Good Six Sigma Green Belt Programs. Learned about the overall structure of six sigma green belt. Self-pace online courses with a lot of real world examples. Training was made easy due to simple and subdue explanation
Time
22 days
Price
$ 180 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.

4.0
Written by an Indeed User on December 21, 2019, 08:26 PM
Pros
Affordable, Good career preparation
Other Comments
Good class for the amount of money spent.
Time
2 months
Price
$ 299 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.

5.0
Written by an Indeed User on December 16, 2019, 10:02 AM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Good teachers, Affordable, Helpful career services, Positive environment, Good career preparation, Hands-on training
Cons
Very flexible hours
Other Comments
It was excellent and I learned about the leadership. Development of new monitoring and remote management systems for drinking water and sanitation facilities in all operational regions. It coordinated with the regional operational center for the standardization of the distribution systems of each area.
Time
1 hours
Price
$ 250 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.

5.0
Written by an Indeed User on December 12, 2019, 03:45 AM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Good teachers, Affordable, Good career preparation
Other Comments
Good online lecturer and easy to follow through. I highly recommend this online learning program to help excel in daily business practices. Will take additional courses.
Time
2 weeks
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.

5.0
Written by an Indeed User on December 11, 2019, 09:46 PM
Other Comments
Great course, easy to navigate. Well worth the time investment. The online courses were well designed and very easy to learn the material provided.
Time
30 hours
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.

5.0
Written by an Indeed User on December 11, 2019, 04:21 PM
Pros
Good teachers, Affordable, Positive environment, Good career preparation
Other Comments
I was impressed with the format of this course. While most of the content was known to me going into the course, I gained a better understanding of estimating time and managing budgets.
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.

5.0
Written by an Indeed User on December 6, 2019, 05:25 PM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Affordable, Helpful career services, Good career preparation
Other Comments
This is a course, everybody should have regardless of where you work or who you work for. The reason is because it is an eye opener and offers different and numerous ways of solving a problem.
Time
25 days
Price
$ 225 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.

4.0
Written by an Indeed User on December 5, 2019, 05:22 PM
Pros
Good career preparation
Other Comments
Time management was a key factor, I was attending Western Illinois University at the same time. It was self paced, the hardest part was the test, self motivation.
Time
1 years
Price
$ 250 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.

4.0
Written by an Indeed User on December 4, 2019, 03:47 PM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Affordable
Cons
Can't think of any at this time.
Other Comments
I liked how the training to study for the Six Sigma Black Belt provided real world examples of how the skills learned will provide value to potential employers looking for candidates with this certification.
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Review this school
Help others find the right program for their next job
All information on this page, including but not limited to price, cost, instructions, descriptions, and the content of a certification course, is presented for informational purposes only, may be an approximation, is subject to change, and may have been generated by third parties. Prior to enrolling in a course for a certification, please contact the proper school or certification administrators for information regarding certification requirements