Certification or license

Online, city, or state

  1. Certifications
  2. Manchester, NH
  3. Southern New Hampshire University
  4. Reviews

Southern New Hampshire University, Manchester, NH

807 reviews
Visit website

Southern New Hampshire University - Reviews

Written by an Indeed User on September 12, 2021, 05:29 PM
Other Comments
Go try it out it's awesome and also a great experience in life you want regret it. When I first started it was slow then everything came into place when I figured it out.
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on September 8, 2021, 01:54 PM
Other Comments
Great school. I love my advisor.
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on September 6, 2021, 03:45 PM
Other Comments
The SNHU MBA program was an incredibly formative experience. I have employed the lessons learned during my time at SNHU in my current role and will draw on the knowledge that I gained during my coursework throughout the rest of my career.
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on September 2, 2021, 05:59 PM
Other Comments
Great school and super flexible with schedule with was super important since I am a single mom working full time.
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on September 1, 2021, 05:31 AM
Other Comments
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on August 29, 2021, 06:46 AM
Other Comments
study at this school was convenient and affordable. The teaching method of this school was self paced online with the support of the individuals teaching the class and an academic advisor. Everyone from the school was available by phone or email and responded to questions in a timely manner. I have learned the basics of business operations and accounting support.
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on August 27, 2021, 03:50 PM
Other Comments
SNHU had amazing instructors and the learning environment was positive and supportive during my time with them. From the office staff, IT and the instructors the school was amazing and I would recommend anyone to attend.
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on August 26, 2021, 12:55 PM
Other Comments
This online environment for learning is great for adults that have other responsibilities and have the desire to move their career forward. Communicate with instructors clearly is the only advise I have for future students.
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on August 26, 2021, 04:30 AM
Other Comments
There is nothing negative regarding the school that I have been attending. I plan to continue on with my future degrees. I highly recommend to anyone looking to further there own education.
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on August 25, 2021, 11:04 PM
Other Comments
This school was the best school I could have asked to attend online. I would strongly recommend this school if you’re looking for a real education that you can be proud of.
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Review this school
Help others find the right program for their next job
Is this page useful?

Not at all

Moderately

Extremely

All information on this page, including but not limited to price, cost, instructions, descriptions, and the content of a certification course, is presented for informational and promotional purposes only, is not legal advice, may be an approximation, is subject to change, and may have been generated by third parties. Nothing on the site is a guarantee, warranty, or prediction regarding any legal matter. Prior to enrolling in a course for a certification, please contact the proper school or certification administrators for information regarding certification requirements.