School, certification or license

City, state

searchSearch
Baltimore Allied Health Training Center
Baltimore, MD
  1. Certifications
  2. Baltimore, MD
  3. Baltimore Allied Health Training Center
  4. Reviews

Baltimore Allied Health Training Center, Baltimore, MD

10 reviews
Visit school website

Baltimore Allied Health Training Center - Reviews

Written by an Indeed User on September 22, 2020, 05:23 PM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Good teachers, Affordable, Helpful career services, Positive environment, Good career preparation, Hands-on training
Other Comments
The teaching staff are the best there ,they go into details and break terminology down for you to understand. Hands on training is available also to improve one's skills , they also provide refresher course.
Time
2 months
Price
$ 705 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on June 8, 2020, 07:56 PM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Good teachers, Affordable, Positive environment, Hands-on training
Other Comments
Very Sanitary Flexible Payment Schedule Trained Professional Educators Plenty of Study Opportunities and Reviews Flexible Learning Hours Engaged Learning Sufficient Technology and Resources Ideal Learning Environment Safe Community Near Public Transportation- Bus and Train
Time
5 weeks
Price
$ 1200 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on March 23, 2020, 05:40 AM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Good teachers, Affordable, Positive environment, Good career preparation, Hands-on training
Other Comments
I loved my time at this school. The teacher was not only helpful but he was also knowledgeable. He made himself available to his students both inside and outside the classroom. I would definitely recommend this school to anyone because I fell that this school did a great job overall and they offer a payment plan so you don't have to pay it all at once.
Time
6 weeks
Price
$ 600.00 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on March 12, 2020, 07:49 AM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Good teachers, Affordable, Positive environment, Hands-on training
Other Comments
Very hands on They will give you the opportunity to go to other classes if you need the extra help They prepare you for the final exam so you will take an exam everyday in class
Time
4 weeks
Price
$ 600 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on January 19, 2020, 11:30 AM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Good teachers, Affordable, Helpful career services, Positive environment, Good career preparation, Hands-on training
Other Comments
Flexible class hours, Good teachers, Affordable, Helpful career services, Good career preparation, Hands-on training. Positive environment and great personalities.
Time
6 weeks
Price
$ 855 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
No, I would not recommend this program to a friend
Written by an Indeed User on July 3, 2019, 01:44 PM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Good teachers, Affordable, Helpful career services, Good career preparation, Hands-on training
Other Comments
Informative, adequate training provided with a guaranteed internship with a well renowned health care organization, Kaiser Permenante. Medical terms may seem unfamiliar, prior Healthcare education is recommended. Teachers are very knowledgeable of their craft and will be able to answer any questions you may have. You will also have the opportunity to practice on your peers.
Time
1 months
Price
$ 1500 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on July 2, 2019, 07:15 PM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Good teachers, Affordable, Helpful career services, Positive environment, Good career preparation, Hands-on training.
Other Comments
Good program and base for other career paths. Instructor was very knowledgeable and practical. Focused a lot on the skill. Payment plan for the fees were low and they really worked with you so that you could complete the course. Certificates and pocket cards are issued for verification.
Time
4 months
Price
$ 900
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on May 9, 2019, 10:33 AM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Good teachers, Affordable, Helpful career services, Positive environment, Good career preparation, Hands-on training
Other Comments
Very nice and helpful staff work with you and very reasonable prices very good hours class was only 7 hours long they also feed you and work at your paste.
Time
7 hours
Price
$ 125 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on March 13, 2019, 09:29 AM
Other Comments
Thank you I don’t have anything extra to say about this class please contact the school for additional information. They are open daily and have classes year around
Time
6 hours
Price
$ 2000 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on February 20, 2019, 03:14 PM
Pros
Flexible class hours, Good teachers, Affordable, Helpful career services, Positive environment, Good career preparation, Hands-on training
Other Comments
The class was great I’ve learned allot of new things & words I also learned what and what not to do when working in health care field I’ve also learned it’s going to be a lot of challenges and different personalities
Time
9 hours
Price
$ 150 - I paid for it myself
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Review this school
Help others find the right program for their next job
All information on this page, including but not limited to price, cost, instructions, descriptions, and the content of a certification course, is presented for informational purposes only, may be an approximation, is subject to change, and may have been generated by third parties. Prior to enrolling in a course for a certification, please contact the proper school or certification administrators for information regarding certification requirements