Certification or license

Online, city, or state

  1. Certifications
  2. Arlington, TX
  3. The University of Texas at Arlington
  4. Reviews

The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

644 reviews
Visit website

The University of Texas at Arlington - Reviews

Written by an Indeed User on September 8, 2021, 08:04 AM
Other Comments
Full time student for Business Administration in Management and Marketing. I enjoyed attending the campus with the various accommodations to assist in studying and organizational participation for students. The school was very helpful during the difficult pandemic time for students to continue their studies.
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on September 7, 2021, 05:49 AM
Other Comments
I really enjoyed my time in the MSW program. I learned a great amount of skills and how to be a good social worker. Great teachers with great experience!
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on August 30, 2021, 12:03 AM
Other Comments
The medical coding course I finished was very flexible in how I got the course completed. They worked with me the whole time. The cost was not that bad. There was more than one way to help pay for the tuition of the course.
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on August 20, 2021, 12:37 PM
Other Comments
For me this was a great experience in learning this new skill in helping me achieve higher goals as well in furthering my career, this will take me far in the direction I am going.
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on August 15, 2021, 12:14 PM
Other Comments
Highly recommend this college to all students graduating from high school...It has allowed me to get the skills that I need to find my first job and grow from there.
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on August 6, 2021, 12:02 PM
Other Comments
Its was great I enjoy being Around people and doing my best of work and I love helping, showing others how to do something together as one, First experience and how you care yourself tells a lot about you.
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on August 3, 2021, 08:37 PM
Other Comments
It was challenging but I did it all online and on my own time. The company I worked for paid for it. It took a little time but I got it done and glad I did it.
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on July 27, 2021, 10:18 PM
Other Comments
I enjoyed my classes and the campus is nice. There was a lot of flexibility in the course times. They also accepted the majority of my transfer credits but also some of my military service.
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on July 7, 2021, 09:12 PM
Other Comments
Good experience, flexible schedule, friendly faculty and staff. Classes provided good information and internships provided great experience before graduation.
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on July 4, 2021, 08:21 AM
Other Comments
Gained personal fulfillment and self confidence. Learned to negotiate with different clotures. Learned mediation between different clotures for a win win negotiation.
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Review this school
Help others find the right program for their next job
Is this page useful?

Not at all

Moderately

Extremely

All information on this page, including but not limited to price, cost, instructions, descriptions, and the content of a certification course, is presented for informational and promotional purposes only, is not legal advice, may be an approximation, is subject to change, and may have been generated by third parties. Nothing on the site is a guarantee, warranty, or prediction regarding any legal matter. Prior to enrolling in a course for a certification, please contact the proper school or certification administrators for information regarding certification requirements.