School, certification or license

City, state

Search
Ultimate Medical Academy
Online
  1. Certifications
  2. Online
  3. Ultimate Medical Academy
  4. Reviews

Ultimate Medical Academy

692 reviews
Visit website

Ultimate Medical Academy - Reviews

Written by an Indeed User on July 18, 2021, 11:09 AM
Other Comments
The thing I loved the absolute most about this school is their determination to get you employed and/or provide you with additional employment options if your still employed and desire change after completion
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on July 15, 2021, 09:34 AM
Other Comments
UMA (Ultimate Medical Academy) is a great school, you’ll never feel alone in any case. Their right there when you need them. Great Customer service, makes you feel safe and at home GO pumas.
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on July 13, 2021, 07:44 PM
Other Comments
I Graduated with Honors and earned 1 or 2 Scholarships. If I ever needed help on an assignment there was always someone available that would help me understand the task at hand. The Student Helpers as well as Teachers always made me feel like they cared about me and my Education. Even after I Graduated and even still I am communicating with Services within the program to help with finding a job and giving me guidance every step of the way. I do intend on furthering my Education at a later date to become a Nurses Aid/C.N.A. First I want to work for less fortunate Children as well as Elderly. I want to make a difference in someones life and UMA has helped me to accomplish my dreams of doing so. I have learned about so many things that are very important such as compassion and empathy as well as so many other things that are very important in life.
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on July 11, 2021, 01:10 AM
Other Comments
Ultimate Medical Academy became family to me. The professors where very educational, the advisors where there at all times in case I needed to reach out to them and the career team were the greatest, they became family to me so much I actually missed them after I graduated. Thanks UMA for all you have done for me.
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on June 30, 2021, 04:37 PM
Other Comments
This course was accurate and provided me the skills I needed to start a career in the Medical Billing and Coding arena. I was able to obtain a position shortly after completing the course.
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on June 29, 2021, 02:46 PM
Other Comments
Good idea it has given me more options when job seeking and higher paying jobs in my career field not too far from my home with the hours that are needed.
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on June 23, 2021, 10:03 AM
Other Comments
The program is organized. The material was well organized. Communication with students was always a priority. Follow up after graduation appreciated.
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on June 20, 2021, 06:09 PM
Other Comments
I have had a rough time finding a job. I loved the program but afterwards it was not so great. Very expensive for no work. The alumni is not so great for helping assist in job searches. I of el like it was not a good choice of program for me.
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on June 20, 2021, 12:28 PM
Other Comments
The support network is good. Some classes seem pointless. I enjoyed some classes. The advisors were very helpful and insightful.
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Written by an Indeed User on June 16, 2021, 08:23 PM
Other Comments
This was an awesome school and it has so many resources and people who support you so much. It was an awesome experience. I took their online program so I was a little scared at first how I would do but the support team you are giving is just wonderful.
Certification
Overall Rating
Yes, I would recommend this program to a friend.
Review this school
Help others find the right program for their next job
Is this page useful?

Not at all

Moderately

Extremely

All information on this page, including but not limited to price, cost, instructions, descriptions, and the content of a certification course, is presented for informational purposes only, may be an approximation, is subject to change, and may have been generated by third parties. Prior to enrolling in a course for a certification, please contact the proper school or certification administrators for information regarding certification requirements