[24]7 Inc. Employee Reviews

Found 9 reviews matching the search See all 197 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
workplace divisive at time
Employee (Former Employee) –  Campbell, CAOctober 25, 2017
Significant division management in other countries and US. Handled poorly by senior management. Excellence and accuracy not rewarded. People cut each other down to get promotion in same groups. Getting items out no matter the cost to clients was name of game and clients suffered and dropped back then. Cost cutting and treating people like commodity. lost good people, everyone else picked up slack. Exhausting.
Pros
pay, nice facility
Cons
management, infighting, long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun
Customer Service Advisor (Former Employee) –  National Capital RegionOctober 23, 2017
One of the companies that I really liked. All of my co-employees are like family to me and I was able to create precious memories with friends that I will keep.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a pleasant place to work.
NOC Engineer (Former Employee) –  San Jose, CAAugust 24, 2017
The pay is wonderful, but the culture and environment is rather akin to that of bacteria.

There is so much employee overturn, it's a wonder they can get anything done.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Management from Bangalore- no class!
Procurement Specialist (Former Employee) –  San Jose, CAAugust 7, 2017
US company okay/ lots of issues with Bangalore management. Thus company is behind new technology . Bangalore people aredisrespectful,
Not enjoyable
Pros
No Pros
Cons
Not enough space to fit allCons
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great technology and Solutions - AI and Speech technology for Virtual Agent
Sr. Director of Sales - Strategic (Former Employee) –  Austin, TXAugust 3, 2017
Multiple great technologies for creation of customer engagement self service solutions including IVR, Virtual Agents, Speech technology (ASR and NLU). Able to provide custom solutions for large strategic accounts.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Executive mgmt doesnt care for team members
Engagement Manager (Current Employee) –  Campbell, CADecember 14, 2015
They are ready to throw their team members under the bus infront of the customer

Senior mgmt does not trust their team members
Pros
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 8NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work place
Hadoop developer (Former Employee) –  San Jose, CAApril 2, 2015
-> Excellent place to work.

-> Learnt new updates.

-> Very good management.

-> Supportive co-workers.

-> Nothing found any hardest part in job.

-> Enjoyed every moment.
Pros
Nil
Cons
Nil
Was this review helpful?YesNo 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A Great place to work
ERP Consultant (Former Employee) –  Campbell, CAOctober 13, 2014
It was great working in 247 Inc. The management has an intimate relationship with the employees. I got a very good opportunity to learn lot of new things everyday. My Management has never stopped me from learning things. Work culture is amazing here and this is indeed a great place to work!
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 3Report

See more [24]7 Inc. reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at [24]7 Inc.. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 197 reviews
558
490
335
28
16

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
3.5Compensation/Benefits
3.6Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.8Culture

Ratings from women

3.7InHerSight Score

3.4Personal Development

4.5Career Opportunities

3.1Family Support

Women rate the female-friendliness of their workplaces on InHerSight

Powered by InHerSight

[24]7 Inc. Reviews by Location