365 RSS Employee Reviews

Showing all 8 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Terrible management
Welder (Former Employee) –  Houston, TXAugust 13, 2018
They "gave" me a job which upon arrival I was told there was no work. I had to wait 3 weeks without a paycheck and they expect me to be ok with it, I'm very unhappy with their management.
Pros
None
Cons
Alot
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This is a great place for employment
Laborer (Current Employee) –  Houston, TXAugust 14, 2017
I would definitely recommend this company to my friends and family the staff there treat you like your family they're always there for you and very helpful thanks 365 RSS you guys are awesome
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
cool people
Helper (Current Employee) –  Manvel, TXAugust 8, 2017
great staffing company to work for. managers are understanding and do what they can to work with you when your going through rough times. they notice your hard work and award you for it.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great
Welder (Former Employee) –  Houston, TXAugust 7, 2017
I enjoyed working for 365RSS. They always had some type of little appreciation token. They made me feel special when I was chosen to be the Employee of the Month which was cool since I had never received anything from employment agencies. I was just recently hired on by the company and when I see them around the shop they're always friendly and approachable.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Staffing Agency
Welder (Current Employee) –  Houston, TXAugust 7, 2017
365 has been wonderful to me. The Recruiters and Account Managers seem to always get back to me regarding any questions I may have. The staff is super friendly, it does not feel like I am working for a staffing agency. 2 months ago they brought a snow cone truck to our job which helped on a hot summer day.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Boring
Idk (Current Employee) –  Houston, TXJuly 17, 2017
Sucks the work zone isn’t safe it is to hit need fans bad and thy don’t check your welds they just leave it the way it is nobody cares the safety is horriable the fork lift drivers about run you iver
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 10Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awful
Forklift Operator (Former Employee) –  Houston, TXMarch 22, 2017
shorted my check by $300+.
found out when they sent the w2.
called and have been redirected continuously since my first initial complaint!
do not recommend!
Was this review helpful?Yes 15No 4Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at 365 RSS. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.4
Based on 8 reviews
53
42
30
21
12

See reviews about

3.4Work/Life Balance
3.3Compensation/Benefits
3.3Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.4Culture

365 RSS Reviews by Location