AAA APARTMENT STAFFING Employee Reviews

4.0
Overall rating
Based on 128 reviews
Ratings breakdown
552
437
328
25
16
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Showing all 128 reviews
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Office staff was geat
Leasing Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  Douglasville, GAAugust 14, 2018
I worked this agency for more then a year before I relocated. The office staff was great and professional. Great assignments and the properties were up scaled.
Pros
good properities
Cons
lot of driving
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Employment
Maintenance Tech (Former Employee) –  Birmingham, ALAugust 2, 2018
AAA Staffing has helped me to advance my skills as a maintenence tech. There was always an opportunity for employment after ending of assignments. There were not many breaks in between of employment.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worked for them for 3 wks.
Assistant Property Manager (Former Employee) –  Lexington, KYJuly 30, 2018
It was a temp position in Lexington at Rose Towers while someone was on medical leave. Filled in the gap until i got permanent employment. Dont know what else to say. they want 150 character minimum.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I enjoyed working for them.
Maintenance Technician (Current Employee) –  Atlanta, GAJuly 7, 2018
They were always trying to see you got paid for your work. They were always helpful and answerd all questions.They're nice people to work for. I have enjoyed working for them I just wish more work was available in my area.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Okay work environment
Maintenance Technician (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GAJune 25, 2018
Hardly get to speak with the manager mostly on your own and often times office workers are to busy to help but I did get to learn a few new things from the other maintenance workers
Pros
1 hour lunch
Cons
Management
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good temporary work for leasing agents
Leasing Agent (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GAJune 20, 2018
Good temporary work for leasing agents. I worked through this temp agency on and off when I lived in Atlanta for about 5 years. They always seemed to have work for me when I needed it.
Pros
Temporary to permanent
Cons
Temporary
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a bad agency to work for
Atlanta, Ga. Maintenance Technician (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GAMay 18, 2018
When between jobs over all one of the temp agencies
I have ever work for. It comes to the assignment you are given.
individual assignments are no reflection on AAA
Pros
The option TO CHEWS ASSIGNMENTS
Cons
Full time employment it is not
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun and exciting company to work as a contractor
Shipping and Receiving (Former Employee) –  Plainfield, CTMay 8, 2018
triple a staffing was very helpful and cared if i was placed in the right career path. They were very accommodating when i need to change work situations.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work place
PK Management & CF Lane (Former Employee) –  Houston, TXApril 22, 2018
Good work Place with good staffing Never had a problem with management and scheduling. I would recommend them to anyone looking for work enjoyed them.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Small environment
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  West Hartford, CTApril 10, 2018
Fast pace warehouse, comfortable setting. Learn new skills, an advance your experience. Independent work area. Very safe. It's great in the summer time, but cold in the winter.
Pros
Good job parties
Cons
Health care
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It works to get hours.
Leasing Agent/Receptionist (Current Employee) –  Houston, TXMarch 8, 2018
it works to get you hours. best if you call early in the morning checking in. paperwork is fairly simple. Not much else i can say at the present time.
Pros
hours, opportunities
Cons
slow to give jobs.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent place to work.
Northwood Village, Asst. Manager (Current Employee) –  Jackson, MSFebruary 25, 2018
AAA Staffing is an excellent way to start your career. I have learned so much with various companies working through this company. I would recommend AAA Staffing to anyone in this business.
Pros
Great business connections.
Cons
Great pay.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place to work
Assistant Maintenance Tech (Former Employee) –  Dallas-Fort Worth, TXJanuary 31, 2018
This is a terrific place to work.......I have enjoyed my time here......I like the people and the atmospehere the only thing about this place is that they don't pay well
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Maintenance Technician (Former Employee) –  Goldsboro, NCNovember 15, 2017
Very unfortunate that the assignment ended, enjoyed the time working there,the Staffing coordinator was helpful with any problems I had.the pay was good.
Pros
Good pay
Cons
It's a temporary service
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work for to get permanent jobs
Assistant (Former Employee) –  Houston, TXOctober 12, 2017
Staff is very friendly, helpful and fast with job placement . They also make sure they try to put you close to your home for jobs. Also they always call to make sure that you are comfortable with being where you are place.
Pros
They are very helpful with finding and quick with finding job placement
Cons
No partime weekend assignments
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temp to Perm
Leasing Specialist (Former Employee) –  Tampa, FLOctober 9, 2017
Always my go-to when I am between jobs, Kim is awesome, always has been since I first began working for them in 2008.

I love the fact that I can go to different locations and check out a site before applying or accepting a perm position somewhere.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best Leasing Agency in Atlanta
Leasing Consultant (Current Employee) –  Atlanta, GAOctober 7, 2017
This Staffing Agency is very professional in sending you out on assignments that fit your schedule. Very efficient with call backs and making necessary changes which promotes a Leasing Professionals growth.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good learning experience
Leasing Agent (Part-Time) (Current Employee) –  Tampa, FLOctober 3, 2017
Most of the properties AAA Apartment Staffing sends me to provides a very pleasant and good environment for learning how the apartment industry operates. But the downside is the call for assignments are to far and very few in between.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
AAA is Fairly good.
Maintenance Tech (EPA Certified) (Current Employee) –  Atlanta, GAOctober 3, 2017
I like AAA staffing,as long as you go do your work and stay busy.Don't get into the politics youll be alright....and stay out of the offices.I was at one property and everybody from the Regional to all the Maint. staff treated me like family.Everybody treated everyone with the utmost respect OMG it was very stress free atmosphere.
Pros
You get to make your own schedule.
Cons
The work isnt year round.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Low pay but great job security
Building Maintenance Technician (Current Employee) –  Atlanta, GASeptember 14, 2017
It's a Temporary service that allows you to keep some sort of income in between jobs. Once a part of the company you can transfer job sites in state or to an out of state location.
Pros
Temp service with placement in different states
Cons
Pay is low
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport