ADEX Corporation Employee Reviews

Showing all 13 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good working job
Telephone Service Technician (Former Employee) –  Los Angeles, CANovember 24, 2018
In working at Adex, I was treated fairly with management. No problems. In working with many contract Companys' Adex was more than fair in which to work with.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
RF Field Audit Engineer (Former Employee) –  Alpharetta, GAJanuary 9, 2018
This was a good company to work at. This was a contract position wish thay had more work in my area i would have stayed with this company management was supportive
Pros
Good pay
Cons
Contract work
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Cell Site Technician (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GANovember 29, 2017
The experience at Adex Telecom was very good. I learned a lot about Cell Site repairs and work organisation and planning. I have improved on my communication skills with the use of Microsoft Office Suite.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worked with great people who wanted to help you learn and succeed
Network Integration Technician (Former Employee) –  Richardson, TXSeptember 5, 2017
Worked with great people who wanted to help you learn and succeed. Was given the opportunity to work on many different projects all across the country.
Was this review helpful?Yes 8NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great company
Field Technician (Former Employee) –  nation wideAugust 22, 2017
This company is a great company to work for, very friendly management! They were very helpful in the training process. Management was always timely in their responses. Most importantly, the safety of the employee was their main concern.
Pros
great pay, and friendly company
Cons
Traveling
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company
FIELD FSO ENGINEER (Former Employee) –  Miami, FLMay 1, 2016
Great company while your working with them. Dealt mostly with my contracted company. Didn't have to call them for anything.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Ericsson Contracted Field Engineer (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GADecember 22, 2014
Typical work days are individual dependent, you get out what you put in. A positive attitude sets the pace.
Pros
Weekly pay
Cons
No raises
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 6Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellant company
Cell Tower Data Collector (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GAJuly 14, 2014
Great company, easy work, great people but at times would go 2 weeks with no work
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 9Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work environment
Field operations technician (Former Employee) –  Markham, ILMarch 4, 2014
Working with ADEX in conjunction with Ericsson was a good learning experience. ADEX always took care of me and made sure that Ericsson was treating me like one of the team. ADEX also kept in touch with me at all times when there were changes in the marketplace and or in Ericsson guidelines.
Pros
Good healthcare flexible hours
Cons
Contracted work, No paid time off
Was this review helpful?Yes 19No 6Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great people as far as contract houses go
RF Optimization Data Processor/Collector (Former Employee) –  Alpharetta, GAOctober 24, 2013
Adex always sticks up for their employees. Benefits are really non-existent, but that's expected in the business.
Was this review helpful?Yes 15No 7Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Recruiting
Sourcing Consultant (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GAOctober 1, 2013
Phenomenal client and vendor interaction experience. Excellent recruiting firm.
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 9Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Adex Telecom
Coos Credit Representative for verizon wireless (Former Employee) –  Wilmington, NCJanuary 15, 2013
I loved working as a temp through adex. My recruiter was absolutley fantastic.

The only con I have to say about adex is communication with the contracted place of work. I often found my supervisor i woud report to would tell me to contact adex for information on my job and adex would have no knowlage or information.
Pros
pay, understanding
Cons
lack of communication between contracter and recruiter
Was this review helpful?Yes 29No 9Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at ADEX Corporation. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.6
Based on 13 reviews
58
45
30
20
10

Ratings by category

4.3Work/Life Balance
3.9Compensation/Benefits
3.3Job Security/Advancement
4.5Management
4.4Culture