AIS Culture reviews

Found 13 reviews matching the search See all 98 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Loved my Job
Sr. Solutions Analyst (Former Employee) –  Auburn Hills, MIMarch 13, 2019
Team atmosphere. Given the opportunity to learn new things. The management team was awesome to work with. I was given opportunities to expand my knowledge and was rewarded for my efforts.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work and grow!
Technical Engineering Sr. Analyst (Former Employee) –  Troy, MIJuly 17, 2018
Leaders are very talented and competent, care about their people and lead by example. I made many life-long friends there. I loved the spiritual and friendly culture which made work far more meaningful and rewarding. People were encouraged to grow and advance and were given excellent tools and opportunities to do so. Great things were accomplished through a most refreshing company-wide spirit of unselfishness and teamwork. It was by far the best place I've worked in my career of 35 years.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awsome
Inventory Specialist/Auditor (Current Employee) –  Niles, MIAugust 22, 2017
crew is awesome people are awesome great temporary job to make some fast cash. Hours can be taxing though driving 3 hours to get to jobs, otherwise great experiance
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive working place
Bankruptcy specialist (Former Employee) –  Irving, TXJuly 12, 2017
I enjoyed working here. I learned a lot about myself and skills I can use going forward. The management was very helpful and supportive. I also worked with great people that were always there for me and willing to lend a helping hand if needed.
Pros
Always had work to do.
Cons
No advancement
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and very fast phase.
Manufacturing Engineering Technical Writter (Former Employee) –  Leominster, MAMay 5, 2017
Very, very good company to learn and grow within manufacturing business. Awesome culture all around from production floor to higher management. Open door policy always in place.
Pros
Good place to grow within company.
Cons
Wages.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very excellent place
Machine Operator / Production (Former Employee) –  Hudson, MAFebruary 10, 2017
Creartive getting the work done ... Learned how to test myself the management understanded there employeesthe place is great to work the hardrest part of the job was waiting for the machine quickness I joy the position do of the creativity of the job
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
like family
Electrician (Former Employee) –  York, PADecember 27, 2016
Great place to work. the coworkers for the most part were great. the only downfall for me was the travel. Its in an industrial setting, and every day is different.
Pros
co-workers
Cons
travel
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place
Welder (Former Employee) –  Allendale, SCOctober 16, 2016
Nice place to work, just wanted to get out and do something new also there is no benefits but I just wanted to learn new stuff work with new people.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Family owned
Data Entry (Former Employee) –  San Antonio, TXMarch 31, 2016
I learned alot about computers and data entry! I learned something new every day which is a great thing! i was never unsatisfied!
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to start after college.
Fund Accountant (Current Employee) –  New YorkNovember 6, 2013
Management is pretty approachable and understanding. Work can be challenging because of the system being too slow.
Pros
Laid back culture.
Cons
Compensation.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast Paced, Exciting.
Office Manager (Former Employee) –  Lewisburg, TNSeptember 14, 2013
Faced paced and exciting company with hands on ownership. Family oriented owners, great customer base.
Pros
Exciting, Competitive Pay
Cons
Healthcare
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company for anyone interested in the insurance industry.
Property Insurance Department CSR (Former Employee) –  Cerritos, CANovember 8, 2012
Great company with great benefits. I would recommend it to anyone.
Pros
everything
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report

See more AIS reviews

You may want to try: