Albion Staffing Solutions Employee Reviews

Showing all 16 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its a temp assignment
Executive Assistant (Former Employee) –  Coral Springs, FLDecember 11, 2018
Good company for job placement. I haven't gotten a permanent job yet with them but good company. My representative lacks some communication skills but i have had 2 contracts so far.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Straight forward and fair, good expectations
SALES EXECUTIVE (Former Employee) –  Doral, FLSeptember 3, 2018
Albion is a fair and good employer. Tasks, budgets, work expectations and reviews were important to me because results of my efforts were analyzed and discussed and improvement were suggested and discussed.
The office worked as a unit and conversations between coworkers, specially recruiters,sales personnel, managers and accounting, allowed for a better decision on handling orders and/or special requests from customers.
Pros
Unquestionable sales decisions
Cons
None that I can think of
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great company to work for
Medical Assistant (Former Employee) –  Coral Springs, FLAugust 30, 2018
draw blood, emr computer work, perform vital signs, schedule appointments for patients, handle patients complains on phone, verify
procedures performed at other facilities, and perform wound care
Pros
fast pace job
Cons
very easy to make mistakes
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced and a large group of people to work with
Data Entry Clerk (Former Employee) –  Coral Springs, FLJuly 15, 2018
The position I was given while working for Albion Staffing Solutions is a very fast paced but professional environment. Always something to work on. No idle time available, which worked for me, as I am a person that does not care for idle time.
Pros
paid weekly
Cons
too much time lapsed between assignments
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not great
Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Miami, FLJune 4, 2018
not great. management needs a lot of help bad company culture. a lot of liars. they need a lot of help. it was torture working there, i don't advise to anyone to go work there
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ambiente honesto y respetuoso.
Delivery Driver (Former Employee) –  Miami, FLMay 7, 2018
Prestos a escuchar tus necesidades y búsqueda de soluciones inmediatas, ante cualquier circunstancia. Ambiente cordial de trabajo y pagos semanales seguros, con depósito directo.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
City of Hollywood Temp. staff through Albion Staffing Agency
Temporary Administrative Assistant (Current Employee) –  Hollywood, FLMay 1, 2018
Albion Staffing is just the Job agency and I am presently working for the City of Hollywood as an Temporary administrative support through the agency.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Review Summary
Human Resources Consultant (Former Employee) –  Miami, FLApril 4, 2018
Review my dashboard and assess the progress on various projects. I like to meet first thing on Monday to discuss our priorities for the week, then meet again in the middle of the week to check progress, and meet once at the end of the week to discuss goal setting for the next week.
Pros
Flexibility
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good workplace
Office Support (Former Employee) –  FloridaFebruary 14, 2018
Very interesting and productive workplace. I enjoyed every single minutes in this job. I learned a lot. The supervisor was very nice and care of any concerns that I had.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Workplace culture
Sales Support Assistant (Former Employee) –  Coral Springs, FLNovember 27, 2017
The workplace culture can be demanding and fast paced but the people are very encouraging and welcoming. It is a place where you are challenged and expected to do your very best.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Data Entry Rep
Data Entry Clerk (Current Employee) –  Coral Springs, FLOctober 17, 2017
Typical day at work was entering 400 accounts into our propriety system. All worked given that day needed to be completed by the end of my shift. If completed before entirety of your shift additional entry work was given.
Pros
Unlimited Overtime
Cons
Temporary position
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent Company that found me a job in the Orlando Area
Export Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Orlando, FLJuly 31, 2017
Was a very good employer who found me a job in the Orlando area to work with an excellent freight forwarder.

Albion Staffing works with this freight forwarder in Miami and the Orlando Area.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good job
Warehouse Worker (Former Employee) –  Coral Springs, FLJune 6, 2017
Albion Staffing Solutions was a staffing agency all the jobs were temp to hire. most of the jobs were in a warehouse setting. some jobs lasted 2weeks and some last 6months. if a company wanted to hire you they can.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Employees
Medical Assistant (Former Employee) –  Coral Springs, FLJuly 7, 2015
The employees I worked with really enjoyed coming into work and doing their jobs. As did I. I really loved working with the teams I worked with at MCCI.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great company and custumer services
Data entry operator (Current Employee) –  miami, FlJune 26, 2015
I am very happy with this company, they are very supportive and great customer service. Payments always on time and if I need any proof of income they are fast
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 2Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Albion Staffing Solutions. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.3
Based on 16 reviews
58
44
34
20
10

Ratings by category

4.2Work/Life Balance
3.8Compensation/Benefits
3.6Job Security/Advancement
3.9Management
3.9Culture

Albion Staffing Solutions Reviews by Location