Allnex Employee Reviews

Found 9 reviews matching the search See all 14 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
hate it
PROCESS OPERATOR (Former Employee) –  Wallingford, CTAugust 4, 2018
Mgmt is the worst the toxic enviroment is very bad the smell is terrible not the best place to work not the worst either biggerst problem is managment for sure
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
crews overworked and stressed out
WCL (Current Employee) –  North Augusta, SCAugust 1, 2018
Long hours very stressful something always broke or wrong
Learned how to deal with different types of personalities
No back up what so ever and very demanding no moral support
no team work everyone for themselves
Going to work everyday trying to be positive
Even though I have been here for 25 years and may not be happy with the way things are I always take Pride in myself and the work I do. I always try to give a 100%
Just stressed and burned out Would like to see something different than the same old four walls so to speak
Willing to try something new Quick learner have many skills work on vehicles small engines hotrods boats paint
Cons
no official breaks or lunch time 12 hr shifts small work force lots of ot coverage
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is a great place to work
Analytical Chemist (Current Employee) –  Alpharetta, GAJanuary 20, 2017
Very laid back work atmosphere. Company does a few fun things for its employees throughout the year.

I enjoy the laid back atmosphere of working.You aren't micromanaged.

Everyone in the company is very understanding when it comes to your family.

Safety always comes first; at work and at home
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive workplace
Import and Duty Drawback Specialist (Former Employee) –  Alpharetta, GAJuly 20, 2016
Excellent company to expand knowledge on any field. Great organizational culture - Collaborative. The most enjoyable part of the job was working with other colleagues when establishing operations in Latin America.
Pros
Collaborative organizational culture
Cons
Lack of finance support from Corporation Board
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and well organized
Account Manager (Current Employee) –  Alpharetta, GAAugust 11, 2015
I have a very good relationship with all my co-workers. I love coming to work just knowing of the progress we will make in helping serve the customers with all of their needs.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company
Credit Manager, North America (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GAMay 11, 2014
Great Company to work for. There is high opportunity for development and growth.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Tough process to control
Maintenance Manager (Current Employee) –  Willow islandAugust 18, 2013
The position is a challenge. Long days are the standard. Co workers are great.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stable Workplace
CUSTOMER SERVICE TEAM LEAD SUPERVISOR (Current Employee) –  Smyrna, GAAugust 1, 2013
Good place to work. Great benefits and stable environment.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

See more Allnex reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Allnex. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 14 reviews
56
44
31
22
11

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
4.1Compensation/Benefits
3.7Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.4Culture