Altitude Trampoline Park Employee Reviews for Cashier

Found 11 reviews matching the search See all 131 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Inconsistent Hours, Horrible management
Cashier (Former Employee) –  Ontario, OH 44906January 15, 2019
Worst place I've ever worked in my life. If you like management that plays favorites, and a paycheck that is fit for a 15 year old, then this might be the place for you.
Pros
easy work
Cons
management, no pay raises as promised
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Mucha preferencia
Cashier (Former Employee) –  Bayamón, PRDecember 5, 2018
Habia mucha preferencia en el trabajo y no sabian dividir las horas. Tienen que ser mas organizados y apoyar mas al empleado para que asi se sienta comodo.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace
Cashier (Former Employee) –  Bayamón, PRNovember 29, 2018
A typical day at work was clean all the windows & tables. Change all garbage bags, fill merchandise. Assist all customers, guide them on the steps to follow to be able to buy passes to jumo on the trampolines. The hardest part was dealing with supervisors & poorly educated people.
Pros
free jumps
Cons
a lot of work with any secure
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Easygoing workplace, requires good attention span
Team Member/Cashier (Current Employee) –  Elyria, OHSeptember 23, 2018
Altitude is a fun place to work but there is a lot of rules to learn before you start working. The management is very friendly and helpful. It’s a good first job when you’re just starting out.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Cashier (Former Employee) –  Laredo, TXAugust 14, 2018
It’s a great job! Especially because I love kids and there was tons every day! They would also always work with my school schedule! There was favoritism but I would just ignore it and go and get my job done.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work
Cashier (Current Employee) –  Gulfport, MSJune 23, 2018
Who wouldn’t love to work at a trampoline park?! Prepare yourself if you enjoy looking out for children’s safety and providing a fun filled environment
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A very fun work place, great co workers and managers
Cashier (Current Employee) –  Marlborough, MAJune 13, 2018
I really enjoy my job here, our shift hours vary from week to week but they are very flexible and we can request time off as needed. We get to jump for free while we are not working.
Pros
Can jump for free
Cons
Do not give many hours per week
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive workplace
Cashier (Current Employee) –  Fort Worth, TXApril 30, 2018
Altitude trampoline park is a fun place to work while also being a very quick paced place when busy, every one has to work together in order to get through the line.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun workplace
Cashier (Former Employee) –  Monroe, LAJune 13, 2017
The hardest part about the job is to please every customer and their kids. We have to have to be fair in most situations dealing with the children out on the court and allowing everyone to be happy. Some children refuse to listen to the court monitors out working and its hard for us to have them listen, but overall its a fun and exciting place to work at.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good summer job for teens
Cashier (Former Employee) –  Austin, TXJune 10, 2017
Everyday is busy, and weekends are insanely busy. Because of this, the job provides plenty of experience in customer service. While the management is friendly, there isn't much room to advance at Altitude.
Pros
N/a
Cons
Upset customers, intense workload load for little pay
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport

See more Altitude Trampoline Park reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Altitude Trampoline Park. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.5
Based on 131 reviews
533
436
336
211
115

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
2.5Compensation/Benefits
2.8Job Security/Advancement
3.0Management
3.2Culture

Altitude Trampoline Park Reviews by Location