Amiga Informatics Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best Place to start your career with
Technical Recruiter (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshSeptember 4, 2018
It is good company to start your career. There are quite good projects where you end up upgrading your skills. Senior management is approachable to discuss concerns or grievances
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Experience with Amiga informatics
Technical Recruiter (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshAugust 27, 2018
It is one of the best firm when it comes to recruitment industry. You are get to learn so much through huge networks and description of every type of job from the client side and the candidate side.
Pros
Work Environment, Holidays, Infra, Friendly
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lucky to work with Amiga informatics...Great work exposure
Account Manager (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshAugust 23, 2018
1. I never feel i am working in an office, the environment and work culture is very friendly.
2. Always surrounded by passionate people having hunger to learn and explore.
Pros
Motivates new talent and gives opportunity to learn.
Cons
can't think of more as of now
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sr Technical Recruiter
Technical Recruiter (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshAugust 22, 2018
• Management is nice always ready to help me
• Amazing salary package for deserving candidate
• For IT graduate best industry to work and excel their growth
Pros
Great culture, good working atmosphere
Cons
nothing to say for this organization
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company & Nice place to work"
IT Technical Recruiter (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshAugust 20, 2018
Great Company , gave me lot of challenges to Excel and Learn.
Very Rewarding for performers. Work Culture of the Organisation is really very good, Growth Prospects are very high.
Pros
Very Good Environment to work and well defined process is there.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amiga Informatics - Noida
Developer (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshAugust 18, 2018
working for Amiga Informatics is great and enjoyable. Great staff and friendly. Very helpful through the hiring process and on boarding process.
Excellent people to work with.
Pros
Friendly & Supportive staff
Cons
I didn't have any cons
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Culture & Great Team
IT Recruiter (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshAugust 16, 2018
- Work environment is very good and team members are supportive.
- Huge opportunity to work on different technology and great place to work.
- Good company policies for the employees.
- Nice infrastructure and facilities.
Pros
Good learning and experience for Freshers and great food
Cons
nothing
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Work Culture .
IT Recruiter (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshJuly 25, 2018
Team Management is good.Get to learn a lot & Good for starting career. There are lot of seniors you will get good amount of knowledge from them.
Pros
1. Work-life balance
2. Project on latest technologies
3. Culture & Values
Pros
Work-life balance
Cons
No Cab facility for Day Shift
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amiga Informatics Pvt Ltd
IT Recruiter (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshJuly 6, 2018
One of kind company to start your career today, promotions and increments depend upon the aspirant’s performance. Give your best shot to achieve the targets and prove your caliber.
Pros
Both Side Cab + Meal
Cons
Till Now I have not found any
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good platform to learn & increase our knowledge
Sr. IT RECRUITER / Executive Talent Acquisition (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshJune 4, 2018
Good platform to learn & increase our knowledge, I am working with them, I found that they have good team work along with with support. And lead theirs employees as a good leader
Pros
No idea
Cons
Good platform to learn & increase our knowledge
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Work Enviornment
US IT Recuiter (Current Employee) –  NoidaMay 21, 2018
Good company. fun at work. down to earth management. Work place is good .Management takes care of the employees and each is given a task with ones skill sets
Pros
Free Meal & Cab both sides
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
"Very Good place to work and learn"
US IT Technical Recruiter (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshMay 14, 2018
I have been working at Amiga Informatics Pvt Ltd, It is very Good Work and Life balance here. Co-employees &
Managers are very good. They always help.
Pros
1-Learning 2-Cooperative 3-Good Pay 4-Nice Place to work 5-Balance Work Life
Cons
I have worked around 11 months, i didn't see any cons
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amiga Informatics
Senior Account Manager (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshApril 21, 2018
Amiga Informatics is fun to work, opportunities await the right candidate always. A strong reason to associate with the company is their flexible approach to the IT industry in order to fulfill the staffing needs of the clients. The more you achieve tasks the more incentives you get here.
Pros
Fun to work
Cons
here, no cons for me
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amiga Informatics Noida
US Technical Recruiter (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshApril 19, 2018
Positive and healthy work environment to grow. Good onsite opportunities for recruiters, Managers are good and supportive.cool work atmosphere, full freedom to employees & nice increments.
Pros
Good onsite opportunities
Cons
No entertainment zone
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
"Good company to stay longer"
US IT Technical Recruiter (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshApril 12, 2018
I have been working at Amiga informatics Pvt Ltd full-time (More than 2 years) here very Good, Flexible, Good work life balance, Steady project, Feel like home, Free cab and Meal.
Pros
Good learning, Onsite opportunities & Accessible top management
Cons
not any. Good management.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
"Good for freshers compare to other big MNC's"
US Technical Recruiter (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshApril 9, 2018
You can learn so many things at the beginning of your career. Management and HR are also good.
1) Great opportunities with regards to field/area of work
2) Great place to explore technical advancements
3) Great place to grow in the company and develop self-skills
Pros
Nice salary.nice team leaders and trainers, cab & Free Meal.
Cons
no cons
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun Workplace
Technical Recruiter (Current Employee) –  NOIDAMarch 20, 2018
I had learnt a lot from there. The working conditions are good.
It was my first corporate company. Overall, i got a good chance to learn more about corporate world.
Pros
Free meal and Cab also
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome place to work and healthy environment.
IT Manager (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshFebruary 13, 2018
Awesome place to work with , Highly supportive and coordinating staff . A place where you can shape your future .Amazing environment to be a part of, especially for graduates beginning their career. The exposure to such a working environment early on in a graduates career really ingrains the importance of organisational culture to both productivity as well as professional development . I am glad to be a part of Amiga Informatics.
Pros
Great work environment and immense cooperation by the colleagues
Cons
I don't see any drawbacks if any i will mention here.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome place to work and healthy environment.
IT Manager (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshFebruary 13, 2018
Awesome place to work with , Highly supportive and coordinating staff . A place where you can shape your future .Amazing environment to be a part of, especially for graduates beginning their career. The exposure to such a working environment early on in a graduates career really ingrains the importance of organisational culture to both productivity as well as professional development . I am glad to be a part of Amiga Informatics.
Pros
Great work environment and immense cooperation by the colleagues
Cons
I don't see any drawbacks if any i will mention here.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome place to work and healthy environment.
IT Manager (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshFebruary 13, 2018
Awesome place to work with , Highly supportive and coordinating staff . A place where you can shape your future .Amazing environment to be a part of, especially for graduates beginning their career. The exposure to such a working environment early on in a graduates career really ingrains the importance of organisational culture to both productivity as well as professional development . I am glad to be a part of Amiga Informatics.
Pros
Great work environment and immense cooperation by the colleagues
Cons
I don't see any drawbacks if any i will mention here.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Amiga Informatics. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.9
Based on 45 reviews
542
41
31
21
10

See reviews about

4.8Work/Life Balance
4.9Compensation/Benefits
4.8Job Security/Advancement
4.9Management
4.9Culture