Amotec, Inc. Employee Reviews

Showing all 9 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Okay
Logistics Specialist (Former Employee) –  Chattanooga, TNNovember 28, 2017
okay company to work for. hard reach sometimes for question concerning pay or benefits and most of the time their answers were just vague and didnt make sense.
Pros
Good pay
Cons
Poor communication
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced yet rewarding
Recruiter (Current Employee) –  Cleveland, OHMay 22, 2017
a great place to work and to help find work. such a close knit group that helps and cares and pushes each other to do the best they can. fast paced yet very rewarding.
Was this review helpful?Yes 25No 4Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Home Health Care
Registered Nurse (Current Employee) –  Nashville, TNDecember 16, 2015
This company is great! Traveling and meeting patients in their own environment has good benefits for both nurse and patient. Though it is challenging it is rewarding. Rn's get paid for travel time and mileage too.
Pros
Flexiable work hours
Cons
May have to drive far. Patient cases are on a need bases there can be slow periods.
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 5Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Love working for hotels.
Cleaner (Former Employee) –  Cleveland, OHOctober 27, 2015
I worked at nice Hotels. I've learn to check my attitude at the door. My co-workers were great. I enjoy meeting people My hardest part of my job was keeping a smile on my face when I didn't feel like.
Pros
The job was close to my house.
Cons
It was thru a temp. agency
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 7Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amotec Inc.
Customer Service Representative at Bendix (Former Employee) –  Elyria, OHJune 25, 2015
I worked for Amotec Inc. at a well known company in my area for about three years. I was treated fairly and would work for this company again.
Was this review helpful?Yes 16No 4Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
'Figure it out' work environment.
Temporary assignment (Former Employee) –  Cleveland, OHOctober 22, 2014
Cleaning freezer space, stoves, ovens, floors, counters, etc.
I learned how to perform janitorial duties.
Management was phantom-like.
Co-workers were as suspicious to the whereabouts of management as you were.
Hardest part of the job was cleaning in the freezer.
Most enjoyable part of the day was joking with fellow co-workers while cleaning out the freezer.
Pros
Free to work unsupervised.
Cons
Improper attire for freezer.
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 23Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Wonderful ecperience in Home IV Infusion.
IV Infusion RN (Former Employee) –  Central OhioJuly 22, 2013
Provided great deal of independence working in home setting.
Was this review helpful?Yes 15No 15Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Infusion nurse
Home Infusion Nurse (Current Employee) –  kentuckyApril 30, 2013
This is a company that allows nurse to function independently in the home environment to complete infusions.
Pros
na
Cons
lack of work in home area
Was this review helpful?Yes 19No 8Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Amotec, Inc.. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 9 reviews
54
43
31
20
11

Ratings by category

3.9Work/Life Balance
3.9Compensation/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.6Culture