Arthrex Employee Reviews in Fort Myers, FL

Found 13 reviews matching the search See all 126 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The QA Department is Great!
Quality Assurance Intern (Current Employee) –  Fort Myers, FLMay 3, 2019
I'm a QA Intern and my manager is so nice and my entire time is super polite and helpful. I'm learning a lot and really love working here. There's a lot of departments and I'd really like to get another internship or part time position after my internship ends.
Pros
Free lunch, can listen to music, comfortable emvironment
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing company
Customer Service Representative (Current Employee) –  FORT MYERSJanuary 16, 2019
Great company to work for in SWFL.
Great benefits and creative environment.
Growing opportunities and advancement
HR is open and willing to hear from you.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 15Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Just my opinion
Field Logistics Planner (Former Employee) –  Fort Myers, FLJanuary 8, 2019
Overall a great place to work. Some managers need management training. Some managers needs to learn to NOT play favorites. For the most part it was a great work environment.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was wonderful and a pleasure to have worked there.
Service Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Fort Myers, FLNovember 28, 2018
What a great place to work. I would work for them anytime if had the opportunity offered again. Loved every minute of it.
They treated me with respect and my hiring supervisor was awesome.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 8Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
wonderful company to work for
Loaner and Returns Analyst (Former Employee) –  Fort Myers, FLJuly 17, 2018
Processed contracts and orders for surgical loaner trays. Processed bills for items used from the surgical trays during surgical procedures. Management is very supportive.
Pros
on site medical office at no cost and free lunches
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 10Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive place to Work
LOANER TECHNICIAN (Current Employee) –  Fort Myers, FLJune 9, 2018
The best place to work , people are súper around and things goes better . Súper team work and managemnet . I couldnt ask for anything better , but now i am living the city and i have to relocated .
Pros
Free lunches
Was this review helpful?YesNo 4Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Competetive Envirornment
Senior Exchange/Outlook Administrator (Former Employee) –  Fort Myers, FLFebruary 19, 2018
Emloyees treat contractors unfairly. Sabotaging contractors work at times. Management takes the side of employees over the contractors. Employees are afraid that contractors will take their jobs.
Pros
free lunch
Cons
employee contractor relations need improving
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing place to work
Customer Service Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Fort Myers, FLFebruary 15, 2018
Wonderful experience working as a customer service coordinator. Management really cares about promoting from within and making sure that staff is taken care of.
Pros
Awesome benefits, free lunches, great co-workers
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 6Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to work
Senior MM/WM/PM consultant SCM (Current Employee) –  Fort Myers, FLJuly 5, 2017
I was there on a contract and enjoyed the people. The work environment was very nice. Them management was very sportive of the project we were brought in to implement.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 26Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great workplace environment,
Intern/ Accounts Receivable (Former Employee) –  Fort Myers, FLMarch 16, 2017
A day at Arthrex is filled with great coworkers surrounding you helping each other to get work done. Free lunch is a great benefit that many other companies do not offer.
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 19Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great
Account Receivable (Current Employee) –  Fort Myers, FLJune 17, 2016
Great Company to work for, I learned a lot.
• Post customer payments by recording wires, checks, and credit card transactions.
• Process credit cards payments and reconcile daily credit cards settlements.
• Validate refund requests for accuracy and proper documentation
• Allocate all adjustments/credits to their correct corresponding project codes and/or GL codes, in an accurate and timely manner
• Research all adjustments and credits to invoicing for any issues and to ensure accuracy, proper documentation and approvals
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 24Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work.
Customer Service Supervisor (Former Employee) –  Fort Myers, FLSeptember 17, 2015
I love the job culture and diversity. Everyone is treated as an equal and with the up most respect. My co-workers are very respectful and helpful. The owner is focused not only on the customers but also on the employees to assure we provide every customer with the best customer service.
Pros
Free lunch, free medical service, 401k
Cons
N/a
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 20Report

See more Arthrex reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Arthrex. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 126 reviews
553
427
326
26
114

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
4.0Compensation/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
3.2Management
3.6Culture

Ratings from women

2.2InHerSight Score

2.4Personal Development

2.3Career Opportunities

2.3Family Support

Women rate the female-friendliness of their workplaces on InHerSight