Atlantic | Pacific Management Employee Reviews

2.8
Overall rating
Based on 12 reviews
Ratings breakdown
54
40
31
23
14
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Showing all 12 reviews
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Toxic and unorganized! No respect for employees at all.
Leasing Consultant (Current Employee) –  ATLANTIS CYPRESS CREEK LAUDERDALE LAKESAugust 4, 2018
If you want a toxic environment with total disorganization of management and abuse of employees,
THEN PLEASE APPLY TO THIS COMPANY FOR ANY POSITION. SEE HOW LONG YOU LAST BEFORE YOU REGRET IT!
I saw 2 Managers, 2 Assistant Managers, 2 Maintenance Managers, 1 Assistant Maintenace Manager and 4 Leasing consultants QUIT in the time frame of 4 months!!
Pros
None
Cons
Bonuses and advancement.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The joke of the century
Manager (Former Employee) –  Lauderdale Lakes, FLAugust 3, 2018
This company is so NASTY. Upper management is a joke.
They will never check on your progress at the property. My property was going through so many changes and I never once received a call from my regional saying thanks for sticking in there or I know this has been through a lot of changes. NOPE, not once. They simply don’t care. They barley communicate with you. You are literally just another number. But this explains why they ONLY MANAGE.
Pros
None at all. Can’t come up with any
Cons
Everything.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poor corporate management. Everyone who is good is leaving.
Property Manager (Former Employee) –  Marietta, GAMay 5, 2018
Lots of favoritism in the company. If you are not in their click there is no job security. All the great employees are leaving. They hire employees with no experience and never check references
Pros
Great properties
Cons
No support, training is poor, if your not in their click you will be pushed out
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
If you want to be treated like a puppet this is the company for you!
Property Manager (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GAApril 13, 2018
Don’t expect to get training. The Vp Regional will be happy to do all of your reports so she looks good for the owners. Most of the mangers are new and clueless. The turnover is high , your bullied if your not in the click. Don’t waist your time to many other Property Managment companies who will appreciate your hard work.
Pros
Pto
Cons
Health Care. Deductible are to high
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not good
Porter (Former Employee) –  Miami, FLApril 13, 2018
Not good. This is not a place for work and I think you should looking other job. And at atlantic pacific we don't have teamwork and not learniglng nothing
Pros
Nothing
Cons
Short break
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not good
Leasing Agent (Current Employee) –  Atlanta North, GAFebruary 14, 2018
On my first day I was told by someone I had made the worst mistake of my life. I found out that this was an exaggeration but only a slight one. Not an enjoyable experience nor one that I would want to recommend to any one elae
Pros
It’s a job
Cons
It’s not a good job
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great growing company!
Portfolio Manager (Current Employee) –  Atlanta, GAOctober 10, 2017
Work hours are reasonable and balanced, has given me an opportunity to grow in my position, enjoyable work environment and great people from the top all the way down! Upper management listens and is accessible. I am empowered.
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 6Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
getting more properties then EE to handle work load
LCAM-Property Manager (Current Employee) –  Fort Lauderdale Beach, FLSeptember 19, 2017
Everyone works very hard but not much assistance from the corp. offices. Constantly changing Employees, not getting new Employee updated like an employee phone list and who works where
Was this review helpful?Yes 16No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Decent
Crew Member (Former Employee) –  Hamburg, PAMay 2, 2017
the jobs was great again for a teen. Its the people who work with, and its a good job to get you appreciate customer service. I loved my job and people I worked with
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 9Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to the property Management Business
Concierge Supervisor (Current Employee) –  Miami Beach, FLApril 21, 2016
Atlantic Pacific Property Management is a great place to learn.

The company has over 500 properties that they manage in Miami Beach alone.

The management staff is strict, firm but fair.
Pros
Great place to learn.
Cons
Challenging guest but thats part of the business.
Was this review helpful?Yes 25No 19Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I like this company works very organized and teaches you how to control
Lead Maintenance (Current Employee) –  Austin, TXJanuary 11, 2016
I like this company manager is good, people is good, tehc o worker is working in team.
they can teacher me about control, they give opportunity for grow
Was this review helpful?Yes 25No 25Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Atlantic | Pacific Management. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Ratings from women

1.6InHerSight Score

1.2Personal Development

2.8Career Opportunities

1.2Family Support

Women rate the female-friendliness of their workplaces on InHerSight

Powered by InHerSight

Atlantic | Pacific Management Reviews by Location