Avis Budget Group
65Average
3.5
Get weekly updates, new jobs, and reviews

Questions and Answers about Avis Budget Group

Ask or search question

Don't see your question? Post it publicly! Please don't submit any personal information.Guidelines
The best questions are directly relevant to Avis Budget Group.
  • What is the work environment and culture like?
  • How are the working hours?
  • What are some tips for doing well in the interview?

190 questions

In 2018, they went to casual wear (jeans, but neat).

Answered May 13, 2019

I was told by the manager that the part time is kind of a full time where you work 10 hour shifts or more, depending if the job is not done.

Answered January 16, 2020

I was contracted to do a google hangout interview. Was offered a job. Then a check arrived FedEx for over $4k to purchase equipment for the job. The check was fake. Please be carful.

Answered February 5, 2020

We must respect each other and we must together

Answered January 29, 2020

I left Budget of Memphis b/c at that time, everyone had been topped off at whatever they were earning and given a lump sum every 6 months. In my position in the service dept., more work was put on me, which that in itself was not an issue for me, yet my wages always remained the same. Hopefully, that has changed since then.

Answered May 6, 2020

The satisfaction of knowing you are helping someone with their transportation needs

Answered June 25, 2020

Don't do credit checks

Answered March 1, 2018

Tye company has been going through layoffs for 3 years, so with that being said, the most stressful part is never knowing if you will still have a job tomorrow.

Answered January 30, 2020

Yes drugs test each employee upon hire

Answered March 1, 2018
Please note that all of this content is user-generated and its accuracy is not guaranteed by Indeed or this company.
Claimed Profile