AXCESS PROFESSIONAL STAFFING Employee Reviews

Showing all 9 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
overall good company
Junior Recruiter Agent (Current Employee) –  Raleigh, NCFebruary 28, 2018
No company is perfect but they do look out for their employees. I'd rather work for a company that respects me and treats me like an individual and not a number. They are a church based compnay which is something I apprecaite. They're also a second chance staffing agency which is something you don't see. They deal aot with the community and helping the needs of others.
Pros
flexible hours
Cons
not enough pay
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Workplace
Auction Driver (Former Employee) –  Raleigh, NCDecember 6, 2017
Its a fun and relaxing workplace. Especially working at the Avis car rental where I was a auction driver. Its a good way to get out of town and see s different scenery.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
N/a
car transporter (Former Employee) –  North CarolinaSeptember 6, 2017
I need advancement opportunities and benefits. I enjoyed the driving from city to city aspect of the job. Good hours but no benefits to compensate the work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not woth it
Sr. Technical Recruiter/Account Manager (Current Employee) –  Raleigh, NCAugust 21, 2017
Disgraceful company. they respect no one, and don't value their employees. Your personal time away from work will not be respected. the only thing this company values is money.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Slow and mismanaged
Car Transporter (Former Employee) –  Raleigh, NC 27603July 24, 2017
Not a place for me low pay hard work and just to much underhanded things going on just not worth the time its always hard back breaking work and the pay is just nothing
Pros
You can see some new things
Cons
Put up with more then normal problems
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Owner
Technical Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Raleigh, NCMarch 6, 2017
The owner of the company has nasty attitude & pays all workers as low as possible to ensure only he's making money. He does give 2nd chances and takes full advantage.
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No problem with temporary assignments
Temporary assignments (Current Employee) –  Raleigh, NCApril 14, 2016
Friendly professional staff. Short term assignments and flexible work schedule worked well for me during my father's illness.
Pros
Friendly, professional staff
Cons
Temporary assignments; weather dependent
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not engouh work they always send people home i didnt like that.
Packing and Shipping (Former Employee) –  Winston-Salem, NCAugust 29, 2015
they need to kept working people and not send them home ever day i like working there but not when they send people home.it was a good job to work for if you long night.
Pros
to far to walk .
Cons
to long of a night.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 4Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at AXCESS PROFESSIONAL STAFFING. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

2.6
Based on 9 reviews
50
43
32
21
13

Ratings by category

2.4Work/Life Balance
2.3Compensation/Benefits
2.3Job Security/Advancement
3.0Management
2.8Culture

AXCESS PROFESSIONAL STAFFING Reviews by Job Title

AXCESS PROFESSIONAL STAFFING Reviews by Location