BBDO Group Germany Employee Reviews

Found 8 reviews matching the search See all 16 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best experience building work culture
Advertising Management Supervisor (Former Employee) –  New York, NYOctober 15, 2018
Comprehensive application of my experience with direct client contact (a prior client at NWAyer 1985-1991), and respected trust of my performance proficiency in advertising and public relations communications; while achieve client marketing objectives.
Pros
Achievement potential
Cons
Contract work
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Intern, good experience
Account Management Internship Program (Former Employee) –  New York, NYJuly 16, 2018
Good organisational structure
- Help with various different skills
- Given a large amount of responsibility
- extremely productive work given to you and invaluable experience
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
creative and fun place to wrok
Account Supervisor (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GAJune 26, 2018
Working at BBDO taught me more in my career than any other company I've worked for. We worked hard and played hard. The creative team was nothing more than excellent.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Was a great place to get experience
Copywriter / Art Director (Former Employee) –  New York, NYMay 17, 2018
My review is of an agency that existed 18 years ago. I have no idea how it is now. The rest of this review is here to help met get to the one hundred and fifty characters required.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very creative and intense schedule environment
Sr. Integrated Communications Executive (Current Employee) –  New York, NYMarch 25, 2018
Highly creative environment. Good relationships between peers. Intense and long hours job schedule. Great accounts/clients to work with. A place to learn from every spectrum of the job.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Large agency that promoted fun culture
Studio Artist/Retoucher (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GASeptember 25, 2017
With around 300 employees it's easy to get lost in the crowd and just hang with your clique. The new building tried to capture the youth urban feel. The workflow was very structured.
Pros
lots of benefits
Cons
layoffs can come out of nowhere.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great work environment
Broadcast / Content Business Affairs Manager (Former Employee) –  New York, NYJuly 27, 2017
Entire department works as a team, shares information, and full collaborates to create exciting work for their clients. Department heads are always available and always approachable & happy to help solve work challenges.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

See more BBDO Group Germany reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at BBDO Group Germany. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.6
Based on 16 reviews
55
43
36
21
11

Ratings by category

3.3Work/Life Balance
3.3Compensation/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
3.7Management
3.9Culture

Diversity score

Comparably
Diversity Score
TOP10%
In the Top 10% of similar size companies

The Comparably Diversity Score tracks how positively diverse employees rate their experience at BBDO Group Germany.

Powered by Comparably

BBDO Group Germany Reviews by Location