2, but only after CA passed a law requiring 2 days minimum.
Answered - Head Clerk (Former Employee) - Sacramento, CA
Sick leave only or management
Answered - Retail Associate (Former Employee) - So. California, inland empire, riverside county
40 hours, but do not expect to be able to call out.
Answered - Head Clerk (Current Employee) - Washington State
You are entitled to one or two sick days but after that you must produce a doctors note explaining your leave of absence. In one year I collected 16 hours of paid sick leave as a part time employee.
Answered - Head Clerk (Current Employee) - Golden Valley, MN