Bridge Investment Group Employee Reviews

Showing all 11 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stressful. Zero transparency. Poor compensation. Employees treated as numbers not people.
EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT (Former Employee) –  Sandy, UTJuly 20, 2018
Employees are not treated as people but as numbers. There’s a huge disconnect between management and staff; poor communication and no transparency. Very few opportunities for advancement, especially if you are a woman. There is a lot of nepotism. Pay is not competitive.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Slow pace job as a security officer
Security Officer (Former Employee) –  Tinian, MPMarch 13, 2018
Everyday is a slow pace job as a security officer because i work graveyard shift and barely people come and check me for questions or assistance. It's an easy job, just secure the area you're at and write down what you see or happen at the area.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Everyone should know how amazing Bridge is!
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  Tucson, AZMarch 3, 2018
I worked with Bridge just shy of two years. They were so supportive and for being out of state management, I have to say I saw them a lot. I had a contact for anything I needed. They're very reliable! I wish our property didn't sell. I miss working with Bridge!
Pros
"family like" management style
Cons
Not enough communities in my area
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bridge
Vice President Owner Relations (Current Employee) –  Orlando, FLFebruary 10, 2018
Bridge has a dynamic team of professionals, who are completely committed to success yet always have the best interest of each resident in mind.

Bridge has been a wonderful experience.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overworked/Underpaid
Investment Analyst/Asset Manager (Current Employee) –  Sandy, UTDecember 4, 2017
Constantly Short-Staffed
50+ hours per week is expected
Offer no training
Workload is never-ending
Pompous management is an understatement
Benefits are surprisingly expensive and inadequate
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work fun and safety for one
Heavy Equipment Operator (Former Employee) –  Tinian, MPJuly 27, 2017
* Fun working with a team with safety and proper PPE always.
* Great equipment and solid technology's you can dream all, we have it.
* Friendly and Funny bosses with motivational and dedication advisement.
* Great benefits.
Pros
Free Coffes
Cons
healtcare, long break
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Career and Challenging works but learn a lot as well.
Heavy Equipment Operator (Former Employee) –  Northern Mariana Islands Tinian MPJuly 12, 2017
* Time management, come to work on time to meet for the planing agenda.
* Stay positive and always come ready for work at all times.
* Hard and fun works in inclement weather condition to meet deadlines.
And after all this hard work a big fat smile for your accomplishment.
Pros
Long lunch break
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Terrific Place to Work
Investment Analyst / Asset Manager (Current Employee) –  Salt Lake City, UTJuly 11, 2017
Bridge Investment Group is a great place to work! There is opportunity to work hard and contribute. Bridge has a history of success which it is poised to continue.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and positive atmosphere.
Accounts Payable Specialist (Current Employee) –  Salt Lake City, UTJune 22, 2017
I absolutely love working at Bridge Property Management. The days go by fast and keep you busy. It can get stressful at times, but that is with any job. I never dread coming to work here.
Pros
Fully stocked break rooms
Cons
Speaking with upset vendors, which is rare
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun, Great management.
Accounts Payable Specialist (Current Employee) –  Murray, UTJune 22, 2017
Fun place to work, great management. Everyone is helpful and friendly. You are able to work independently and are trusted to do so (no micromanaging).
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Bridge Investment Group. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 11 reviews
56
40
34
20
11

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
3.6Compensation/Benefits
3.4Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.8Culture

Bridge Investment Group Reviews by Location