C2 Imaging Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very exciting place to work that always stays up to date with industry trends
Large Format Pre-Press Operator (Former Employee) –  New York, NYApril 7, 2017
I worked at C2 for twenty years at two locations and I made friends there that will last a lifetime.
The work was very challenging and it afforded me many opportunities to further myself.
Pros
Great People, medical coverage and 401K
Cons
little room for advancement
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced, challenging
Manager (Current Employee) –  Englewood, CONovember 10, 2016
Great client base. Fast paced. Tenure of employees, which is both good and bad. Would recommend. Great people, not a lot of potential for growth.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Low wages with little opportunity to advance
Print Specialist/Pre-Press Graphic Designer (Current Employee) –  Denver, COAugust 30, 2016
I have been working the overnight shift alone for almost a year. I have almost no support from management at night and I have been told there is little to no opportunity to advance any time soon.
Pros
nice equipment
Cons
Overnight shift
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Experince
Account Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Houston, TXAugust 1, 2014
C2 is definitely a place where you will gain a lot of experience.
Pros
Co-workers, clients
Cons
No time for lunch, compensation, work/home balance, high turn over
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to wor and go to school.
Office Assistant (Former Employee) –  New York, NYJuly 14, 2013
Typical day included fling, inserting envelops with invoices and mailing them using the postage machine. I learned how to file and use the Pitney Bowes machines. Manangement was pleasant and everyone was helpful. The hardest part, not really any hard part, I enjoyed it all.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company
Senior Account Executive (Former Employee) –  Houston, TXJune 18, 2013
I enjoyed working at C2. The company is very flexible and plenty of room for growth. This is why I enjoyed working there for almost 13 years.
Pros
Xxxxxx
Cons
Xxxxxx
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fast Paced.
Account Coordinator (Current Employee) –  New York, NYOctober 3, 2012
As soon as you walk in the door your roller skates must be on. There is never a dull moment, being able to multi -task is super important.
Pros
teamwork
Cons
healthcare
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive place with diverse culture
Office Assistant (Former Employee) –  New York, NYSeptember 5, 2012
A typical day at work consisted of me coming in the office around mid day . I would check in, speak to my manager and immediately get to work. My co workers were always very cheerful and enthusiatic when at work. the best part of my job was that I worked alone often and though I perform well with others, alone is when I truly thrive .
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport

Want to know more about C2 Imaging?

Ask a question
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at C2 Imaging. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.4
Based on 9 reviews
50
45
33
21
10

Ratings by category

2.9Work/Life Balance
2.9Compensation/Benefits
2.5Job Security/Advancement
3.3Management
3.4Culture