C3/CustomerContactChannels Employee Reviews

3.1
Overall rating
Based on 657 reviews
Ratings breakdown
5124
4131
3186
296
1120
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Found 618 reviews matching the search See all 657 reviews
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poor Management.
Customer Care Specialist (Former Employee) –  Tucson, AZJuly 13, 2018
The pay is definitely not worth the work you do at this place. It is stressful and the employees never last there because of poor management and drama there is between co workers. There is mandatory Overtime having to work 12 hour shifts per day.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was a great company
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Salt Lake City, UTJuly 9, 2018
It was a great company. They were understanding when it came to my family needs outside of work, though it never interfered with my work. I loved working for this company.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to work
Customer Service Representative (Current Employee) –  Twin Falls, IDJune 30, 2018
I love my job at C3 Customer Contact Channels i just can not do the drive from my home in Burley to Twin Falls every day any more. Ihave done this job for 5 years and they are great to work with weather, Family things and great when things happen.I have worked again for the company for 5 years one year i was in a car accedant and they wanted tme to take more time off and then when my mom died they were helped me to get the time off to take care of the things that i need to and get me schedule changed in a moments notice.
Pros
free food
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
poor management
Customer Service Representative (Current Employee) –  Las Vegas, NVJune 29, 2018
They are too concerned to satisfy client expectations that their employees are treated like numbers. There's no raises, bias environment, lack of consideration and under appreciate good workers. They will try to over work you and there's no reasoning with them.
Pros
none
Cons
short breaks short lunch
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stressful and underpaid
Customer Service Representative (Current Employee) –  Tucson, AZJune 29, 2018
You start your day walking into a building that is supposed to be secured but the security gate is unmanned, the security doors don't work and the security seems to never be on site. Make sure to wear your hospital masks and gloves and bring plenty of sanity wipes and hand sanitizer because this place is absolutely filthy. The systems are always slow and sometimes don't work. If you don't drink or smoke when you come in you will before you leave unless you leave quickly. Most people don't stay more then two weeks into production. I get paid $500 a paycheck for working 40 hours a week at $11 an hour. Supervisors don't ever take your supervisor calls and there is usually very little to no floor support. Being a supervisor is not worth the stress either as I have been on both ends as an agent and supervisor. The pay is less and the stress is more. This place needs help on every level.
Pros
None
Cons
Everything
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun but competitive job
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Tucson, AZJune 28, 2018
it was a fun work environment with room for advancement. they have set schedules making it easy to plan everyday life around being able to go to work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Tucson, AZJune 26, 2018
its a great place to work always helping customers to the best of our abilities. The hardest part of the job was up selling items, when the customer was calling to solve an issue they were facing.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work place
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Tucson, AZJune 21, 2018
Really nice place to work, have you sell products, also i was with cox communications and it would be busy, and help you advance your customer service skills.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced, Fun working enviornment
Customer Service Agent (Former Employee) –  Twin Falls, IDJune 15, 2018
It was awesome working for this company. The training was extensive and knowledgeable. The supervisors are amazing, and you get so many fun benefits working here. During training we had little games and parties each week, after training there were still little events every week like( pajama day, super hero day, a pot luck, a scavenger hunt.) I only left because I had to move, but this company is amazing!!
Pros
Awesome break room faculities, fun and exciting, 401k and such after 90 to 120 days
Cons
could pay just a little more
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was ok at first
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Tucson, AZJune 12, 2018
I enjoyed the callers a lot. only reason I stayed so long. Everything else I hated. Supervisor was rude and disrespectful. Only like you if you made her look good. all others she treated like trash and talked to as such. I was a great employee so didn't have to endure any of that, but it bothers me to see others treated badly.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
no review
Customer Service Representative (Current Employee) –  Tucson, AZJune 11, 2018
I have no review. I worked here i liked it something happened and i no longer work here. I feel like Indeed is forcing me to write a review as part of there signing up process and i do not want to write reviews
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ghetto Fabulous
Security Shuttle Driver (Former Employee) –  Las Vegas, NVJune 11, 2018
They will hire anyone off the streets. Ghetto Fabulous work environment. Unprofessional attire welcome. Under paid for the workload requirements and hours given. Scandal is an everyday occurance.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
C3 Work summary review
Call Center Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  McGregor, TXJune 10, 2018
C3 is a great place to work overall. They work hard to make work life fun and there is a plethora of ways to earn more money. The only big downfall is that you have to have open availability and they wont work with your schedule very well.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it can be very stressful
HUMANA CLAIMS AND BENIFITS SPECIALISTS (Current Employee) –  Henderson, NVMay 28, 2018
the copany does not even almost care for there employees...they want so much but afford so little if you work there you really have to be in tune with your inner self they want to up scale you but give you same pay give more work but same pay
Pros
none
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Mandatory Over Time
TRAINER (Former Employee) –  McGregor, TXMay 27, 2018
If you work here be ready to work Over time even if you don't. Failure to work the mandatory over time will lead to termination. There were no sick days and if you had an appointment you would be forced to choose work over it.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
a good work place
CSR (Former Employee) –  1100 johnson drMay 21, 2018
i just want to be somewhere i can make as my career instead of job to job. i love talking to members on my free time i read my bible and im just a outgoing person
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fine if you never need time off
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Tucson, AZMay 18, 2018
IT was fine, needed better training for some of the things I had to deal with the other branches of business, probably not as much. Alot of the people are nice including managers
Pros
friendly staff
Cons
Working downstairs you have to go outside to get to the bathroom
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not a bad place to work
Customer Service Specialist (Former Employee) –  Tucson, AZMay 14, 2018
It wasn't a bad place to work, the pay was great, hours were great, the managers/training staff were great. I left because they have a no call off during training, and I had gotten ill and needed a good two weeks off to recover.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good place to work if you like call centers
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Salt Lake City, UTMay 13, 2018
I personally didn't like this place of employment because I don't like call centers. I could not get the hang of doing health care insurance policies and coverage. The hardest part of the job was meeting the quote that was required on a phone call and the hours of work. I am a single mom so it really did not work good for me.
Pros
Friendly co workers
Cons
Pressuring work environment
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Consistant, and productive environment.
Talent Acquisition Coordinator (seasonal) (Former Employee) –  Tucson, AZMay 11, 2018
Lots of opportunities for all people in a consistent work environment. Encouragement to always go above and beyond. Decent pay offered, along with schedule.
Pros
Steady hours, organization, and communication
Cons
Location
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at C3/CustomerContactChannels. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Ratings from women

2.4InHerSight Score

1.9Personal Development

3.4Career Opportunities

2.2Family Support

Women rate the female-friendliness of their workplaces on InHerSight

Powered by InHerSight