C3/CustomerContactChannels Employee Reviews

Found 771 reviews matching the search See all 812 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Would not recommend pay is not worth the drive
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  McGregor, TXJanuary 18, 2019
I would not recommend this job it is low pay and there is a lot expected of you. High turn over rate. Upper management has no idea what is going on and what they do know never gets told to anyone on the phones.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
c3 customer conatct channels
CUSTOMER SERVICE AGENT (Former Employee) –  Salt Lake City, UTJanuary 14, 2019
Just dont work there they do not have home and work life balances. Not much of a management team because they are always sitting at their desks playing with the hair or some other object .
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Answered calls regarding Humana Medicare
Member Services Representative (Former Employee) –  Salt Lake City, UTJanuary 11, 2019
I felt like I was being pressured to shorten the calls so I could take more calls. I felt I was not given time to assist the members fully and fulfill their needs.
Pros
coworkers
Cons
strict call requirements
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Unreliable
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Las Vegas, NVJanuary 11, 2019
Sure it’ll pay the bills however place is really unorganized . Expect to get lied to by C3 staff and managers. If you have a life work elsewhere.!!!
Pros
Pays the bills, friendly in the beginning, lenient, easy work, break every 2 hours
Cons
Liars, unorganized, low pay for workload
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
easy going, great training
Technical Support (Former Employee) –  Twin Falls, IDJanuary 10, 2019
quiet easy going work place, learning how to use proper tools such as computers and telephones. management is great with working with your schedules. great if you love to work with people.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
C3: UHC Department
Customer Service Representative (Current Employee) –  McGregor, TXJanuary 1, 2019
I'm currently working at C3 in the UHC (United Healthcare) Department, it can be stressful since every call is going to be different. friendly environment.
Pros
friendly work environment
Cons
difficult customers at times
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Don’t apply
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Las Vegas, NVDecember 31, 2018
Management was horrible nothing was in order the systems didn’t work just a terrible overall experience working here was dysfunctional they wanted you to work odd hours and not complain management was non existent and we never got paid on time.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Call Center Representative (Former Employee) –  Las Vegas, NVDecember 27, 2018
working at C3 was very pleasant I very much so enjoyed the people I was working with in the clients who would call about their meds by far this was one of the best places I worked for
Pros
enjoyable
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
can be stressful
Member Advocate (Former Employee) –  Twin Falls, IDDecember 22, 2018
don't think any call center can have a great review, that being said i feel like the pay wasn't very good for the amount of stress i had. I did make a few friends and the managers were fairly nice
Pros
its a job
Cons
pay, stressful calls
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its okay
Talent Acquisition Consultant (Former Employee) –  Tucson, AZDecember 20, 2018
Upper management not organized ,constantly changing rules/policies, dress-code is never followed, not flexible with hours at all and not professional as they claim to be.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great people, bad job
Data Technician (Former Employee) –  Twin Falls, IDDecember 17, 2018
Working at C3 is a really interesting experience. Personally, as someone with stress-related anxiety, working this job can be mentally taxing. There are days when you take back to back calls for hours, and all you get are angry customers who start the conversation with threats and insults. They started us off in a classroom setting for training, where we did things like learn the systems we'd be working with and do some mock calls. However, after the first two days on the real floor, I realized the training we went through wasn't going to help us out too much. The best thing I can say for C3 is that the people are all amazing, every one of them is in the same boat as you and I never talked to a coworker or supervisor I didn't like. All that said, if you're capable of dealing with angry customers for 8+ hours a day then this isn't too bad of a place to be.
Pros
2 breaks a day, hour long lunch, great coworkers, decent wages
Cons
Stressful environment, competitive culture, prioritizing sales over customer needs
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A fun place to start your customer service experience
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Las Vegas, NVDecember 13, 2018
This is a good place to start off in customer service field. Several opportunities there you just have to be willing to commit and be on time! This company deals with various clients so you have a chance to experience different aspects of C3.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Don't say it, don't think it, Don't work here
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Tucson, AZDecember 11, 2018
Spent two years working there, the job was simple enough until it wasn't. When that happened you realize you are on your own. Management doesn't know what they are doing and tend to relay on senior workers for everything. No answers to the work at hand made me feel like no one really knew what they were doing, which was sad considering we would with the elderly. The pay was well, but it was only if you didn't take many calls. The reason for this is because no one knew what they were doing, ergo when your bonus is based off of the opinion of upset callers. It tends to not be a reasonable way for income. The structure of it all was just awful, and the call floor... it was a complete mess, rats, bed bugs, poor flooring and roofing. The ceiling actually collapsed on us and everyone told us to go as "business as usual". A 80 pound pipe fell from the roof and security said was were being "dramatic" about our safety. Do Not Work here. find another call center.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very friendly company
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Twin Falls, IDDecember 9, 2018
C3 is a very friendly atmosphere employees and manager are very friendly and easy to work with . requirement to work there are basic , call center rules , handle time , quality of call , but relaxed atmosphere
Pros
making good friends
Cons
no lunch room servcie
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Horrible!
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Tucson, AZDecember 6, 2018
They are not flexible with hours, the management is not good, constantly changes the rules, made it super competitive and always felt your job was on the line if you didn't make the goal they would constantly change on you, so it made me feel over whelmed, stressed and like something I never got hired for in the first place.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not worth the time you put into it
Data Tech (Former Employee) –  Twin Falls, IDNovember 29, 2018
work was not at to exciting,learned how cox cable does there services,management should all be wearing clown suits,worked with good people,hard to learn all that is required to know,some of the coworkers were good people
Pros
coworkers
Cons
management sucks
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place
Customer Care Representative (Former Employee) –  McGregor, TXNovember 29, 2018
This place is not to bad. they did shut down a campaign a few times. the build coud use an update but it not that bad to work for at all. the pay was ok as well
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Terrible Company Filled with Terrible peoples
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Las Vegas, NVNovember 28, 2018
Working here was detrimental to my mental health. If the management hasn't chosen you as a favorite they treat you like dirt. I highly suggest looking elsewhere for work. It's not worth it.
Pros
None
Cons
Poor Management, higher ups play favorites, Management takes no responsibilities for issues that happen.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun work environment
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Twin Falls, IDNovember 17, 2018
I learned how to talk to a client and be able to calm him down in a stress situation
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Undescribable
Experience Champion (Current Employee) –  Tucson, AZNovember 14, 2018
A more or less a starter place to get started in the work world. The company is bogus and the managers aren’t the best. It’s all about money money. They do not care if you’re sick or what not.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at C3/CustomerContactChannels. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.0
Based on 812 reviews
5145
4157
3227
2122
1161

Ratings by category

3.0Work/Life Balance
2.8Compensation/Benefits
2.7Job Security/Advancement
2.7Management
2.9Culture

Ratings from women

2.4InHerSight Score

1.9Personal Development

3.4Career Opportunities

2.2Family Support

Women rate the female-friendliness of their workplaces on InHerSight

Powered by InHerSight