Caduceus Healthcare Employee Reviews

Showing all 10 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Typical work environment
Pharmacy techinican (Former Employee) –  Pollock, LAJune 19, 2018
This environment was alright to work for. Their recruiting staff needs to be more professional and learn to speak professionally to their employees. Needs to be more understanding when employees have family emergencies.
Pros
Monday thru fridays
Cons
Rude and unprofessional staff
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great work environment
Database Administrator (Intern) (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GAJanuary 9, 2018
This was my first SQL Server DBA gig. So. I was super excited to show what I knew. My typical day was an 8 - 10-hour shift. Management was very helpful and made it a great work environment.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and great expirience
Phlebotomist/Data Entry (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GASeptember 1, 2017
Loved every minute of my work. One can learn a lot from this company, i felt like i was part of a family here. If i get the opportunity to work here again i would not hesitate to come back.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Accounting Assistant (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GAAugust 26, 2017
Caduceus is a great place to work for. They treat you as a part of your family and have the model of working hard and playing hard. Very family oriented company.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to work for
Senior Program Manager (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GAJune 13, 2017
Fast advancement, employee retention is good, employees are appreciated, good training and learning experience. Good location. Good perks such as gym and others.
Pros
Good location, stable company
Cons
Parking
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The best employer to work for
Coder/Biller (Current Employee) –  RemoteApril 24, 2017
The management team is phenomenal!
I work a contract position.
The patience and respect they have for their contracted employees would never be found in any other company. Trust me, I've looked.
They're are weekly meetings. Any training you need, just ask.
They make time for you.
Pros
Management, communication, training
Cons
Contract
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Account Payable manager
Account Manager (Current Employee) –  Atlanta, GAMarch 7, 2017
Revised the balances in the different Bank and credit cards accounts. Revised Bank and CC Charges. Reconcile deductions of expenses in the Bank with the cash report. Prepare and reconcile cash report for daily balance.Monitor accounts to ensure payments are up to date.Sort and distribute incoming mail, prepare and process electronic transfers and payments.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learned a lot from them
Part-Time contractor (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GAJanuary 29, 2017
They are disorganized but efficient if that makes any sense. They hire very quickly and pay generously given if you work really hard. Management is always quitting and leaving you frustrated with the work that they have to learn. But overall good company to work for.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 4Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great place to work
Public Health Advisor (Current Employee) –  Atlanta, GAApril 1, 2016
great place to work and the team that I work with at the Atlanta Airport Qstation is great. Pay is excellent and the job is exciting, we are keeping America safe.
Pros
great place to work
Cons
weekend hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 4Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Caduceus Healthcare. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.4
Based on 10 reviews
57
42
30
20
11

Ratings by category

4.3Work/Life Balance
4.4Compensation/Benefits
3.9Job Security/Advancement
4.3Management
4.3Culture

Caduceus Healthcare Reviews by Location