Calibre Systems Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very fast moving environment. No consistenct
Technical Recruiter (Current Employee) –  RemoteJanuary 27, 2018
It is a very confusing environment to work for. There are many projects going on at once. It is very hard to get a rythym. The benefits are good and the compensation is ok.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent Company to work for
Lockheed Martin Corporation - System Administrator (Current Employee) –  Andrews AFB, MDNovember 28, 2017
work and life balance........................Excellent people to work with.
nice work environment.
excellent location to work, close to metro and bus stations. close to DC and a lot of good benefits, ..................................................................................
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to Work
Finance, Performance & Logistics Intern (Former Employee) –  Alexandria, VANovember 12, 2017
Growing company with a strategic plan for the future of the firm. Intelligent employees and managers and a very collaborative workplace with dynamic projects.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent
Region Lead (Current Employee) –  Alexandria, VAJune 7, 2017
Typical contracting company. They are employee owned company which is an excellent benefit. Employees are empowered to do there jobs. Excellent opportunities to grow and increase your capabilities
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall Experience
Assistant Business Analyst (Former Employee) –  Alexandria, VAJune 30, 2015
Employees are awesome. Everyone is willing to help.
Such a diverse company - so many different opportunities.
Tremendous room for growth.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
Program Analyst (Former Employee) –  Springfield, VAJune 5, 2015
Supportive CEO cares about his people. This place is employee owned. Had a good time when I worked there. The work is easy and the per diem is nice if you get to go someplace exotic.
Pros
Easy job
Cons
None really
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company culture
Proposal Research Intern (Former Employee) –  Alexandria, VAFebruary 14, 2014
I was lucky to intern at this organization and had a very pleasant experience. Management was eager to incorporate employees into my facets of decision making. Employees have the option to work autonomously with structured guidance if needed. Great coworkers and overall a great place to be!
Pros
Supportive organization
Cons
Location is in Springfield
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent Company To Work For
Project Manager - Supervisor (Current Employee) –  Alexandria, VAAugust 5, 2013
The company's mantra is "Our Success Follows Yours" and they live up to that slogan better than any other company I've worked for.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to work
Sr Logistics Analyst (Current Employee) –  KuwaitDecember 11, 2012
A relaxing place to work on a high pace enviroment. I have learned a lot from my peers, nothing good people eager to share their knowledge. The hardest part of the job is to meet customer demands...when they need their product yesterday. Other than that, a great place. A++
Pros
all around company
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A great experience at a great company
Test Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Temple, TXSeptember 20, 2012
I only worked for Calibre for 1 year, but in that time I felt like a member of a family. The company has great benefits and great people all the way to the top who work hard to take care of you. I would recommend this company to anyone and should the opportunity present itself I would work for them again.
Pros
esop program, spot bonuses
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport

See more Calibre Systems reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Calibre Systems. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.5
Based on 12 reviews
58
42
32
20
10

Ratings by category

4.6Work/Life Balance
4.4Compensation/Benefits
4.1Job Security/Advancement
4.2Management
4.4Culture