Camden Services Employee Reviews

Showing all 9 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I have no idea who this is
Tax Consultant and Accounting (Former Employee) –  never worked hereNovember 20, 2017
I cannot give a review because I never worked for this company. Not sure why you have this listed for me. Sorry but this is not anywhere I have ever worked.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun while it lasted
Customer Service Representative (Current Employee) –  Dallas, TXOctober 10, 2017
I was told that Camden is closed now, but I think one of the owners may be working the remaining clients. Once in a while they'd do fun activities (picnic outside, weekly games).
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worst job I've ever had
Inside Sales Representative (Former Employee) –  Dallas, TxJuly 22, 2016
This isn't a career... It's a job and best. The people are horrible. There is yelling, screaming and cursing at all times, alcohol is freely consumed and encouraged by managers, all of the employees do drugs. No background check or drug test to get hired
Pros
None
Cons
Everything, management is terrible, commission is not properly given, they will cheat you out of money
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
could be better
Account Manager (Current Employee) –  Farmers Branch, TXOctober 22, 2015
Not a very professional work environment and management does not help but add to the mess. Turnover rate is kind of high. Co-workers are full of drama. The best part of the job is helping clients andbeing able to actually get them over to a loan officer.
Was this review helpful?Yes 17NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
the team was grate the job was assume
Appointment Setter (Former Employee) –  Grand Prairie, TXAugust 12, 2015
self motivated hard working co-works with good benefits and grate hours, fast past call center,Fast learner with a high-volume of inbound an outbound customer calls
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 22Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Professional, Productive, And Fun Workplace
Office Assistant (part-time) (Former Employee) –  Woodbridge, VAApril 7, 2014
A typical day at work for me included filing and organizing office documents, typing important memos, and answering and transfering phone calls. Management was professional and productive. There was always something to do and was always completed it in a timely fashion. Co-workers were always on point and focused.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 10Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Temporary Contract Coding Assistant (Former Employee) –  Ellenwood, GAApril 1, 2013
Typically spend the day on the computers coding charts, love the challenge of getting harder charts it gives me a chance to learn new things
Pros
great job
Cons
short breaks
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 5Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive company
Vice President Risk Management (Former Employee) –  Dallas, TXFebruary 6, 2013
Great place to gain experience in the commercial construction field.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 8Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Camden Services. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

2.9
Based on 9 reviews
53
40
32
21
13

See reviews about

2.7Work/Life Balance
3.0Compensation/Benefits
2.7Job Security/Advancement
2.6Management
3.2Culture