Campus Management Employee Reviews

Found 9 reviews matching the search See all 10 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Management was constantly changing . Toxic work environment
Functional Consultant (Former Employee) –  Boca Raton, FLApril 14, 2018
It was a very toxic work environment we’re contributing was not sought and you were micromanaged every step of the way . Therefore competence and independence made everything harder . If you are willing to chuck everything out the door in the pursuit of a paycheck then great . If you like being treated like you are in high school great , if not my be on. There is no communication on what management is planning .
Pros
Some nice co workers . Great benefits
Cons
Too stressful, changing management, no communication.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work all the people I worked for were great
Assitant to project manager (Former Employee) –  Cincinnati, OHAugust 24, 2017
It was a office building that had five floors with five tenants on each floor their employes range from five people to 25 so I learned a lot of people skills as well as maintenance skills we did anything from changing light bulbs to building to suit
Pros
Flexible hours
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNo 3Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Family Oriented
Benefit (Former Employee) –  Boca Raton, FLMay 18, 2017
Campus Management is growing and so are the leaders. The employees of Campus have been one of my favorite people to work with because everyone was friendly and professional.
Pros
The employees
Cons
Management and Colleagues
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun safe learning environment.
Laborer (Current Employee) –  Cincinnati, OHSeptember 14, 2016
Most days start with a routine maintenance check. Rounded off by few trips to the hardware store. Materials are gathered from several sources throughout the day for projects. After lunch its back to doing whatever it takes to get the job or several jobs done. All in all its a fun fast sometimes slow eventful day. The key to all is the team. Your only as strong as your team. And thats whats makes it well worth it and enjoyable.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Houston Community College Awesome Place to work
Administrative Services (Former Employee) –  Houston Community College , Central CampusOctober 4, 2014
Houston Community College is a productive and fun workplace the professionalism is wonderful. I only work week-ends I sit at the information desk, answer questions , help students with class schedules , make sure rooms are open for classes. My co-workers are very nice and have worked for the college for more than 15 years, I don't consider any part of my job hard. I love most about my job is the interaction with the students.
Pros
Good Work environment
Cons
I have no cons
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Summary
Senior Engineer, QA (Former Employee) –  FLApril 11, 2014
a typical day at work
what you learned
management
your co-workers
the hardest part of the job
the most enjoyable part of the job
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 25Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a good place to work
Business Analyst (Former Employee) –  Boca RatonFebruary 28, 2014
There are serious management issues and way too many middle managers
Was this review helpful?Yes 22No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great people to work with
Software Support Analyst (Former Employee) –  Boca RatonNovember 14, 2013
The company is being restructured but overall it was a great experience working there.
Pros
Free snacks
Cons
Not so great benefits
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 3Report

See more Campus Management reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Campus Management. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.5
Based on 10 reviews
53
42
33
21
11

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.6Compensation/Benefits
2.8Job Security/Advancement
3.1Management
3.4Culture

Campus Management Reviews by Location