Canna Care Docs Employee Reviews

Showing all 9 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Only care about the money
Office Assistant (Former Employee) –  Wilmington, DEMay 26, 2018
They made me take a picture of the team with a patient who has ptsd. I feel they were clearly exploiting this patient for his social media following.
Pros
None
Cons
Patient exploitation, bad management and CEO
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to get into the industry
Site Coordinator (Current Employee) –  MassachusettsMay 3, 2018
I was hired initially to work a couple days a week and that quickly turned into 40+ hours. This place is great if you have initiative and motivation to create a position for yourself.
Pros
Amenable, Fun events, Great staff
Cons
no benefits
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great workplace
Personal Care Assistant (Current Employee) –  Cockeysville, MDApril 24, 2018
Being able to help people day to day services, the people are amazing, as well as the leadership is outstanding, Everyone is friendly and compassionate.
Pros
Helping people
Cons
More hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This job is what started my life out of the food industry.
Receptionist (Former Employee) –  Biddeford, MEDecember 11, 2017
I enjoyed working here, This was a job where I really got to help people and see them improve their lives! It was a treat to be able to go there every morning and know that today someone’s life would be changed for the better! This is the type of work I need in My life! I love helping others!
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 3Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Just another part of our broken medical system
Office Manager (Former Employee) –  PeabodyNovember 1, 2017
Waste abounds, pay is minimal while you can clearly see the company wasting money again and again and again. Nobody on the management staff has the brains to do their job.

Constantly, and respectfully brought problems to management to no avail, finally quit after well over a year with no positive change.
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Start up company that only cares about the inner circle
Medical Consultant (Former Employee) –  MarylandJuly 28, 2017
They could only offer 1 day a week and only pay me 10/hr. I am a college graduate. The CEO didn't even know my co-workers name. There were only two people in the room.
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 3Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Canna Care Docs
Patient Care Consultant (Current Employee) –  MaineJanuary 7, 2017
You will always receive a friendly greeting as soon as you step into Canna Care Docs! The staff are knowledgeable and willing to spend the time to talk with your about their options with medical marijuana.

It is an amazing feeling to make a difference in someone's life :)
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive in maintaining a medical card for patients, always a happy place for anyone to walk into!
Patient/ family counselor (Current Employee) –  Wilmington, DeJuly 21, 2015
When you walk into Canna Care Docs, it's always a positive, happy Dr.'s office with the warmest welcome, and you feel right at home when you enter the office!
Employees are very helpful, respectful, and the nicest staff in a Dr.'s office you can find.
Everyone leaves with a smile on their face, happy and satisfied!
A very respectful Dr. office where you know you will be treated with respect, kindness and loyalty!

The best part of the day is that we made a difference in someone's life! It's a great feeling for the patients, and the staff!

CannaCareDocs Rocks!
Pros
Education on the Medicine they are seeking
Cons
Healthcare
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 6Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Canna Care Docs. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.3
Based on 9 reviews
53
41
33
20
12

Ratings by category

3.9Work/Life Balance
2.9Compensation/Benefits
3.0Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.5Culture

Ratings from women

4.2InHerSight Score

4.0Personal Development

4.8Career Opportunities

3.9Family Support

Women rate the female-friendliness of their workplaces on InHerSight

Powered by InHerSight