Caring People Home Healthcare Employee Reviews

See reviews about:
Showing all 10 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company!
Recruiter (Current Employee) –  West Palm Beach, FLAugust 8, 2018
Caring People is a very family oriented company that cares about the people they employ. They are very professional and compassionate. I absolutely love working here!
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great culture
Corporate (Current Employee) –  West Palm Beach, FLAugust 8, 2018
Caring people is a great company! They care about their employees & caregivers & take pride in creating new ideas! Always willing to go above & beyond
Pros
Flex scheduling, relaxed environment. Creative ideas welcome
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Don’t bother
CNA - Certified Nursing Assistant (Current Employee) –  Palm Beach County, FLJuly 6, 2018
Don’t even bother applying I was hired about a month ago now and I still haven’t been given a case I even called office and management had an attitude when I asked to be given a case so unprofessional and don’t even have work for you
Pros
None
Cons
No cases & Bad Management
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Appliers beware
Business Development (Former Employee) –  NYC, NYJune 27, 2018
They lead you to believe you are a valuable asset to the company - but they have no strategy and no structure - its about the numbers and not the quality
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worst company
HHA/Caregiver (Former Employee) –  Central Islip, NYJanuary 18, 2018
worst company I ever worked for. They do not care about anyone or anything except making money. They do not value the employees at all. They do not even pay people on time.
Pros
None
Cons
Pay, no response after 5pm
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worst place to work! Stay far away!!
Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Central Islip, NYJanuary 16, 2018
Cut throats unprofessional. I worked for them when the office was located in Central Islip. Management horrible! Coordinators always left cases open!
Pros
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
12 hour shifts
Certified Home Health Aide (Current Employee) –  Clifton, NJNovember 29, 2017
If you really want to work long hour shifts Caring People is the place to be. Staffing coordinators are great and they will try and get you a case that works for you.
Pros
Meeting New People
Cons
Watching their health decline
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great company to work for
Reimbursement / Benefit Specialist (Former Employee) –  Charlotte, NCAugust 15, 2017
Great work place and they cared about their people and they made the work flow process a great place to be on a day to day. I'm so grateful the chance to work with a good company
Pros
Well Balanced Work Plc
Cons
all breaks was good
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 11Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice place to work
attendant (Current Employee) –  Georgetown, TXJanuary 13, 2016
I ,clock in and visit with client for a few minutes . Then begin whatever chores they have. the hardest part of the day is when they are in pain and the enjoyable are when they are happy .
Pros
short break
Cons
not enough hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 10Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Caring People Home Healthcare. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.2
Based on 11 reviews
54
42
31
20
14

Ratings by category

3.2Work/Life Balance
3.2Compensation/Benefits
3.0Job Security/Advancement
3.1Management
3.3Culture