Carrols Corporation, Burger King Employee Reviews for Cashier

Found 9 reviews matching the search See all 94 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
read
Burger King Cashier (Former Employee) –  Binghamton, NYMay 19, 2019
the labor doesn’t equal the pay, the managers are extremely childish. i got fired and not even written up first, they don’t hire people because they have favoritism. i worked there over 6 months and never worked more than 3 hours on a weekend.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not enough hours
Burger King Cashier (Former Employee) –  Claremont, NCApril 7, 2019
the management was alright they had a good manager. the mostr enjoyable part of the job is the smoke breaks. didn't really love anything from the job.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bad work experience
Burger King Cashier (Former Employee) –  Richmond, VAFebruary 8, 2019
- bad work space and unfair
- Low pay for a lot of hours
- Not knowing where you're going to be
- Bad management
- People that came after me recieved bigger paychecks and money a hour
Pros
Weekly pay
Cons
Bad in most areas
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work place managers are nice, they will help you immedialty1
Burger King Cashier (Current Employee) –  Indianapolis, INOctober 10, 2018
Nice work at burger king
Organized
Great environment
Cleaned cooked
Make drinks
Stock napkins spoons forks straws
Sweep and mop
Take out trash
Wipe off tables
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
N/a
Burger King Cashier (Former Employee) –  Lillington, NCJune 6, 2018
I don’t really have anything to say. Except it’s a pretty good job and the employees who worked there whenever I did, were amazing and we were basically like ond big family
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Chaotic sometimes fun and stressful
Cashier (Current Employee) –  Bath, NYApril 5, 2018
I love my job I do not get enough hours though and I am looking to expand my oppertunities and career options. Burger king is a very stressful and high demand job that requires focus and patience. I love the interaction with customers and being the reason that the customer walks away with a smile. The people that I work with are not pleasant to be around and I find myself doing their job and my own as well.
Pros
Half price lunches
Cons
Not enough hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work at work hours are great coworkers are good at working together
Burger King Cashier (Former Employee) –  Indianapolis, INJune 3, 2017
The company has good scheduales and the food is yummy and if they give u discounts on the food if u work there. And u also get days off. Work on holidays.
Pros
Discount on food
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not what I was told it was going to be
Cashier (Former Employee) –  Wooster, OHFebruary 14, 2017
If you want to make a little money,{and I do mean little) This is the place for you. I was asked how many hours I was willing to work and said at least 20. I didnt mean a month. They hired too many people and expected us to just wait until they needed us. I needed a job not a hobby.
Pros
Employees were nice
Cons
Hiring too many people, bad management
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport

See more Carrols Corporation, Burger King reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Carrols Corporation, Burger King. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.1
Based on 94 reviews
516
420
335
28
115

Ratings by category

2.9Work/Life Balance
2.9Compensation/Benefits
3.2Job Security/Advancement
3.0Management
2.9Culture

Carrols Corporation, Burger King Reviews by Location