CBM Systems, LLC Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Si
Housekeeping (Former Employee) –  CityplaceMarch 26, 2018
Estar más pendientes de los empleados y motivarlos
Pros
Si
Cons
Si hay
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bien
Lider (Former Employee) –  Miami, FLFebruary 20, 2018
No toman en cuenta a los empleados te quitan horas y sueldo sin aviso ninguno
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
would not work for this place again
Prep Cook (Former Employee) –  Springfield, SDJanuary 26, 2018
CBM is just out to make a dollar and not there for their employees they only care about their bottom dollar and not their employees so i would not recommend anyone to work here
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Cbm
Cook (Former Employee) –  Sioux Falls, SDJanuary 13, 2018
Their extremely unprofessional, poor managment, favor family, no hours , no benefits, no real training. Rude. Don't care about you. Poor care for their cafe
Pros
You can do whatever you want here
Cons
Everything
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
review
Site Manager (Former Employee) –  Beatrice, NEDecember 4, 2017
It is an alright company. The current district manager is very useful.
Typical day of work includes cooking and cleaning and a lot of alone down time.
Worst part of the job is catering to the inmates wishes.
Pros
quiet job
Cons
crybaby inmates
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Wonderful.
Picker/Packer (Current Employee) –  Salt Lake City, UTNovember 9, 2017
The work day is just smooth and easy for the most part. Some shifts are understaffed, and people are spread thin. Having three different shifts is nice, but they currently are only hiring for swing and grave yard.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Easy to do
Housekeeping (Former Employee) –  Hempstead, NYSeptember 5, 2017
Fun place to work because nobody bothers you, just do what you have to do then you can leave.it was a partime job so there is not a lot to tell about it
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Workplace
Scrapper (Current Employee) –  Wilton, IAAugust 24, 2017
Decent place yo work just don't make enough for me and my baby. I now have work experience on fork truck never did before ik how to identified zinc from steel and any kind of metal or aluminum.
Pros
Fork lift experince now
Cons
Low pay
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun experiance
Medical Biller (Former Employee) –  Garland, TXAugust 14, 2017
Very relaxed when walking in. The employees were very professional when no patients are around and when they are around. it always smells like food in the CBM felicity.
Pros
smells like food
Cons
not always professional
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Long hours and dirty
Welder/Fabricator (Former Employee) –  Jackson, MIAugust 8, 2017
While I worked here I experienced being over worked and under paid. I once worked 28days straight at 14hrs a day. The shift leaders can be really ignorant and racist. However I did learn alot on my own time and there were talented people there. The place is for sale need I say more.

Thanks
Pros
You can get certified to weld.
Cons
To many to choose from.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Caring coworkers
Data Entry Specialist (Former Employee) –  Dallas, TXJuly 25, 2017
I worked from home which made it easy having 3 puppies. I had a set schedule but if I needed off for something it was not a problem. You had opportunities to work the weekend if you needed days off during the week. As long as you got your work done you could really work any hours you wanted.
Pros
work from home, good communication, caring coworkers, appreciative management
Cons
pay, coworkers cant keep their cool if a mistake happens
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work and easy for the pay
Lead MSA at WEWORK (Former Employee) –  Dallas, TX 75201July 24, 2017
Is a cleaning job of offices and bathrooms. Day porters makes coffee and fruit water. Takes out trash and makes sure all glass is kept clean. Must be 15 mins early to work and pay for your own parking in Dallas but Plano is free parking.
Pros
WeWork staff is an awesome group of people to work with
Cons
Pays own taxes, no benifits at all
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Summary
OFFICE MANAGER (Former Employee) –  Chickamauga, GAJune 15, 2017
CMB is no longer in business. There is not much more to say about that! It was a small company that I enjoyed very much. If they were still open I would recommend them to a friend.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not Balanced
HR Payroll Manager (Former Employee) –  Auburn, CAMay 16, 2017
CBM's upper management had questionable ethics that I was not comfortable with. My boss was great, we got along really well. Company has seen some hard and tough times but works through it. Does not always put staff first.
Pros
Location was nice, easy going
Cons
Ethics
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work!
Business Development Consultant (Former Employee) –  San Diego, CADecember 9, 2016
Flexible schedule, many products to offer customers, great co-workers, celbrate employees birthdays, company parties, product training.
I learned to work hard, to use all the tools available to me to succeed with the assistance of the management
Pros
Flexible, great manager
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER (Former Employee) –  Chickamauga, GADecember 6, 2016
Great place to work. The environment is fabulous and the people are wonderful to work with. I would certainly go back to work for this company if they ever had a position.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
cbm
cook (Former Employee) –  prisonSeptember 27, 2016
i worked for this company for a few months it was an okay job no days off because managment treated employees poorly you can also be accused of doing things that never happened not trained properly and when you ask a question how something is to be done you are told that you should already now how to do your job the facilaty is dirty mold every were i would never recommend this job to anyone nor would i go back
Pros
none
Cons
poor treatment
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company
Food Service Director (Former Employee) –  Henrico County, VAMarch 23, 2016
This was a very good company to work for with a lot of support provided to accomplish the job. Excellent benefits. My work day was 8 hours starting at 0800 and ending at 1600 with a 30 minute break.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My work summary
Mantenimiento (Former Employee) –  la Barceloneta, BarcelonaMarch 17, 2016
I am a very responsible person. Always like to be on time and I like to get my job done before the end of my shift. at CBM I was doing maintenance cleaning floors and carpets
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place to work
shipping and reciving inventory and stocking (Former Employee) –  Taunton, MAMarch 3, 2016
good place to work for good training skills learning new things every day and also learning parts and medical trucks and much more very friendly people
Pros
good place to work
Cons
nothing to complain about
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at CBM Systems, LLC. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.6
Based on 92 reviews
531
419
322
212
18

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.0Compensation/Benefits
3.0Job Security/Advancement
3.2Management
3.2Culture