CCI Employee Reviews

Found 242 reviews matching the search See all 408 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Financial issues and reduced workforce caused my job to be eliminated
Executive Assistant (Former Employee) –  Winston-Salem, NCNovember 15, 2018
Financial issues made this a difficult company because of constant reduced workforce. Healthcare collections is a difficult business to sell. A very competitive field
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Terrible place to work
Title (Former Employee) –  Greensboro, NCOctober 11, 2018
This company seems great on the outside, but once you start observing things in action you quickly find out that this is very far from the truth. Bottom line is, if you have a problem at work and you believe it will get solved, you're working for the entirely wrong company because instead of solving the problem, they will write you up, or fire you for standing up for yourself and dor what is fair.
Pros
Hour lunch
Cons
Everything else essentially
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun place to work.
spot welder (Former Employee) –  Corry, PAOctober 4, 2018
a good place to work every body helps each other out I would still be there if I didn't have to relocate. I would recomend any body who needs a job to apply
Pros
boneses
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This is working through a government contractor. It is great.
Consulting Electrical Engineer (Former Employee) –  Huntsville, ALAugust 30, 2018
Jobs assigned were challenging and varied. I mainly renovated floor of large office buildings and training centers. On two occassions I had to add generators
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
CCI helped me accomplish the office skills i needed.
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant (Former Employee) –  Longmont, COAugust 29, 2018
CCI is a great place to work and learn about basic computer, book keeping and customer service skills.
I recommend working here for those who have little to non experience.
Pros
Flexible
Cons
Stressful
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
closed
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Tucson, AZAugust 16, 2018
the company was only open for 2 years and then got shut down.
for the most part it was a fun work place and the people were cool. most management was helpful when they were needed
Pros
no
Cons
no
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
certifiacte program
Private Security Guard (Former Employee) –  Los Angeles, CAAugust 1, 2018
this is a trade, this wasn't a job, I didn't get paid at all when I was in the school. when I completed I recieved a certificate. I completed 720 hours of private security officer experience.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
qwqwqw
Senior Drafter (Former Employee) –  Dallas, TXJuly 17, 2018
I have been working at CCI full-time (More than 5 years)

Pros

Employee ownership. Every job and every person matters and is depended on. Open door and open communications. Bright future.

Cons

Aot of hard work and accountability as the company is being transformed.
Pros
wq
Cons
weewrwerwerw
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive at times but not consitant with work
Asbestos Abatement Worker (Current Employee) –  Fayetteville, NCJuly 17, 2018
This company really need more project managers and more experienced worker to for fill the work tasks. Also this company would benefit from better job advancement opportunities
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Closed
Cutter/Folder Operator (Former Employee) –  Riverside, CAJuly 6, 2018
Was a great place to work, very nice and organize, gave it's workers benefits, unfortunately they had to shut down the company and let go of all their workers.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

Want to know more about CCI?

Ask a question
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
call center
Sales/ customer Service (Former Employee) –  Boca Raton, FLJuly 3, 2018
i learned how to be a great salesman talking alot on the phone and learned alot about how people work alot better because on the phone there no filter.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
n/a
BUSINESS CARDS TOMORROW DELIVERY DRIVER (Current Employee) –  Longwood, FLJuly 3, 2018
its a great company.very flexible hours. if you dont mind driving this is the place to work at. you have to do some lifting at timesdepending on what you are delivering. thank you
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
CCi loves dog
MASTER TRAINER (Former Employee) –  Canon City, COJune 28, 2018
This job was challenging in that I had the opportunity to train a new dog every 30 days. I was certified by the IBPSA as a Master K-9 Trainer and Pet Care Provider.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Was hard getting supplies needed for the job
Housekeeper (Former Employee) –  Effingham, ILJune 22, 2018
A typical day was very stressful, it was usually difficult to get equipment that actually worked properly. I felt management wasn't very helpful. The hardest part of the job was grout cleaning. The most enjoyable part of my job was seeing the office people smile when they saw their office.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
CCI closed without warning to employees
Customer Service Representative, (Former Employee) –  Boulder, COJune 19, 2018
CCI was terrible with employees, no loyalty what so ever. when CCI closed the employees were not paid for their last week of work, that was over 800 employees dumped on for no reason. CCI could have given warning of the financial situation
Pros
none
Cons
you name it
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive place to work and expand
Bill Collector (Former Employee) –  Augusta, GAJune 15, 2018
' CCI is a great place to start especially if your new to the call center environment , CCI your dealing with a lot of anger customers /clients so it gives you that chance to LISTEN and resolve the issue that's basically the root of any call center . LISTEN , EMPATHY AND resolve
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Kitchen Assembly lines
Line Worker (Former Employee) –  Tehachapi, CAJune 6, 2018
I was expected to serve 3 square meals to thousands every day. I was part of a team of roughly 7 people and we were expected to bring our station to remarkable condition after each meal served.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and amazing place
Surveyor (Former Employee) –  Spokane, WAJune 1, 2018
I really enjoyed working for this company the hours were very flexible and everyone that I worked with were very cheerful and upbeat.
I totally would recommend this job.
Pros
Decent pay
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Laborer (Former Employee) –  Marion, INMay 24, 2018
This was a good place to work but it was just seasonal work. I enjoyed the job and working with a great group of guys of 12. We worked as a team and I feel that is very important.
Pros
pay, people
Cons
way from home
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work lfe balance. Decent benefits. Bad management. Overly focused on paperwork
Corrosion Under Insulation, Rope Access Technician (Former Employee) –  Prudhoe Bay, AKMay 23, 2018
CCI is a decent company to work for. Management tends to focus too heavily on paperwork and there is a distinct lack of respect for their employees. Raises happen far too seldom. The company is mostly focused on the bottom line. And most employee grievances are met with "well if you don't like it you can work somewhere else"
Pros
Pay was decent
Cons
Healthcare, management
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport