CCMS Employee Reviews

3.2
Overall rating
Based on 13 reviews
Ratings breakdown
53
44
32
20
14
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Found 12 reviews matching the search See all 13 reviews
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Unprofessional
Surgical Technologist (Former Employee) –  TexApril 24, 2018
Very unprofessional management. Worst Staffing company, I’ve seen. I hardly ever write reviews but needed to express how poorly they treat employees and potential employees.
Pros
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I excelled at my job!
Receptionist (Former Employee) –  Port Aransas, TXMarch 2, 2018
They need to hire good management and not questionable managers, this company is very poorly with how they treat their employees, the company and management need to work on their customer service!
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
excellent place of employment however they are not in business anymore
Agency counselor (Former Employee) –  Port Huron, MIAugust 2, 2017
This counseling agency went out of business. However, when I worked there it was a wonderful experience. They were wonderful people to work for and provided me with excellent training.
Pros
part time
Cons
part time
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Seflish and Unreliable
Licensed Clinical Social Worker/Psychotherapist (Former Employee) –  Lackland AFB, TX 78236June 27, 2017
This company has had over 6 very educated employees (Psychologist / Psychotherapist ) who explained to them that they were being mistreated (racially and/or discriminatory) at the same workplace, and wanted to quite because of the toxic environment, yet this company DID NOTHING until it affected their contract. Then they had the nerve to contact me to assist them in a lawsuit against the company after they allowed me to be mistreated to the point of me having to leave because I was not getting the support from them that I needed.
Pros
Pay
Cons
No integrity, no loyalty, no morals or values or support to you.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun productive workplace
Laboratory Assistant/Phlebotomy Technician (Former Employee) –  Hines, ILJune 1, 2016
i enjoyed working for the compan. no complaints fun workplace productive environment. Great Manager! Wonderful Co-Workers
Pros
Great Pay
Cons
Benefits
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Team-oriented workplace
Part time claims adjuster (Former Employee) –  Torrance, CAMay 8, 2015
Acted as a "floater" for claims assistants on a part-time basis, filling in where needed with bill paying, benefit notices, benefit issuance, phone calls and preparation of settlement authority requests and settlement documents.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Independent consulting
DOCUMENTATION COORDINATOR (Former Employee) –  Portland, OROctober 6, 2013
Great small firm to work at. Enjoyed the workload and daily interactions with coworkers and clients.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Unfair compensation
Contract Employee (Former Employee) –  Military InstallationSeptember 26, 2013
This company won't want to pay you what you are worth. The lower salary you make, the more they can put into their own pockets. On a typical contract salary, they probably pay the contract employee less than half of what they are making to provide the employee.
Pros
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning experience
Financial Management Specialist (Former Employee) –  Laredo, TXSeptember 25, 2013
worked with various individuals, enjoyed co-workers, learned various areas from receptionist to clerk,
Pros
teamwork, valued worked, opportunities
Cons
state funded, layoffs, no stability
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Staffing company
Operating room technician (Former Employee) –  Tacoma, WAJuly 30, 2013
The staffing company had great people and good knowledge on what they offer.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
-
Report Specialist (Former Employee) –  Salinas, CAApril 19, 2013
After working for this company for almost 3 1/2 years, they let all of us go and closed the business. It was no longer profitable providing workers compensation treatment to the patients.
Pros
benefits, great coworkers and environment
Cons
no advancement within the company
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport

See more CCMS reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at CCMS. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question