CHASE Professionals Employee Reviews

3.8
Overall rating
Based on 246 reviews
Ratings breakdown
5101
460
345
219
121
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Found 245 reviews matching the search See all 246 reviews
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good and nice to work for
Houseman (Current Employee) –  Greenville, SCJuly 3, 2018
I love working for Chase, I've been working with the team for over 15 years and they take good care of me and my coworkers. I hope you give them a chance if you're looking for a good temp employer.
Pros
Weekly pay
Cons
Have to call
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temporary contract
Warehouse/Laborer (Former Employee) –  Kansas City, MOJune 4, 2018
Staff was horrible. No room for advancement. Salary sucked. Short term positions. Fast paced. Expect alot out of you. Quota was outrageous. Staff was unprofessional and not always cordial. No tolerance
Pros
Work
Cons
Unfriendly not family oriented
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
They’ll keep you working
Temporary Worker (Former Employee) –  Morrow, GAMay 17, 2018
They’ll keep you working. That’s all I have to say. It’s something to get you back on your feet, until something better or permanent comes through....
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Warehouse Associate (Current Employee) –  Cary, NCApril 30, 2018
we check orders loading trucks unloading them and assemble the products and then packing the orders and building them on a pallet and get ready for shipment
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I am registered the Chase and I am looking for clerical positions.
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee) –  Roanoke, VAApril 11, 2018
Just started with the company. They are very helpful in finding jobs according to my skills. I like clerical positions and have a medical billing and coding certificate. I have been on one assignment and they are helping me to find something else, because my assignment ended.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 4Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Can't remember much about it
Manufacturer (Former Employee) –  Winter Haven, FLApril 10, 2018
There isn't much I remember when I was working with this staffing company. So my informant is very limited since it was a whill ago and I dont remember much about it
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 12Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice place to work
Mortgage Processor (Former Employee) –  Dallas, TXApril 3, 2018
This was a position at a temp agency, I worked for different company's that I was sent to on a temp basses processing mortgage loans and submitting loan files to the underwriting department for an approval.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Medical Assistant (Current Employee) –  2250 Satellite Blvd Ste 125, Duluth, GA 30097March 28, 2018
I felt so welcomed as soon as I walked in the door. Great attitudes this company will go far. All can do is smile. I really feel that this really going to be a great company.
Pros
lunch breaks
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temp work is temporary
Temp (Former Employee) –  Lithia Springs, GAMarch 28, 2018
Not the most consistent place to work. Its not that they dont find work.. Its that your pay will fluctuate because its always somewhere new every week. They tell every one temp to perm but what they really mean by that is the assignment may last longer than 2 weeks
Pros
Good managment
Cons
In consistent
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
charlotte has a 1 man office
Senior Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Charlotte, NCMarch 5, 2018
need salepeople, more recruiters, no work life balance, no real compensation structure,no bonus, no commission, no real matrix. No room for advancement, no real orientation and training.
Pros
location
Cons
no real matrix, unrealistic expectations
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Slow and boring
Production Specialist (Former Employee) –  Kansas City, KSFebruary 16, 2018
New HQ create a whole new work environment: much more stimulating and greater teamwork.It feels like being part of a start up.Employees not valued, too much micro management by having employees track every keyboard stroke, alot of busy work required without value or results. Process changes oftentimes cause bigger issues . Bureaucracy has caused progress to be slow and painful.
Pros
free lunches
Cons
short breaks
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temp services
temp cleaning the old GCR building (Former Employee) –  Roanoke, VAFebruary 16, 2018
Temporary worker for Virginia Transformer. Got hired on through the company. Chase is a great temp agency. Great pay and hours as well as benefits. Would call if needed again
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
chase staffing,
Material Handler (Former Employee) –  Newnan, GAFebruary 15, 2018
good working schedule. week days from 7:00 am to 3:30 pm. rarely overtime.
warehouse cleaning, forklift operator and other duties assigned.
good personal relation with management staff.
Pros
schedule.
Cons
no beneficts
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Professional recruiters and good clients
Branch Manager (Former Employee) –  Dallas-Fort Worth, TXFebruary 14, 2018
This was one of the best staffing companies I have worked for. There was a lot of communication with the owner and I advanced quickly. They have a strong presence in Georgia.
Pros
Room for advancement
Cons
They decided to cut staff and close offices
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Just a job
Recruiter (Former Employee) –  McDonough, GAFebruary 13, 2018
A typical day of work was trying to find different ways of getting the word out to potential employees. There was no work/life balance. You just had to get it done no matter what the cost. I would not recommend this company to anyone.
Pros
I have no pros to add
Cons
Short or no breaks at all
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
they did find u work quickly
Welder/Fabricator (Former Employee) –  Roanoke, VAFebruary 2, 2018
They did send ppl for jobs that they were not qualified to do. But overall itis anice company. The employees are friendly and helpful. They do everything they can to put u in a job.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great people to work for
LONG TERM TEMP (Former Employee) –  Greenville, SCFebruary 1, 2018
This company was a great stepping stone for me coming out of being incarcerated they were very helpful and had me work right away. they were always helpful and willing to make sure you had something
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great job
Branch Manager (Former Employee) –  Columbus, GAJanuary 18, 2018
Managed the Columbus and LaGrange offices, was the branch manager. Great atmosphere and very loyal management, upper and lower. Would recommend to anyone looking for a career.
Pros
Pay
Cons
On call
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive workplace
Laborer (Former Employee) –  Newnan, GAJanuary 18, 2018
it was a good place to work. most enjoyable part of the job was that I got off early. I was treated with open arms and good spirits. I liked working here.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great job driving to past the day by
Truck Driver/Equipment Operator (Former Employee) –  Lithia Springs, GAJanuary 10, 2018
Everyday being by yourself in your own world driving paying attention to other driver's on the road passing the day by.the only thing was to find the time in between time to enjoy a meal.
Pros
Being by yourself
Cons
changing jobs
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport