CHASE Professionals Employee Reviews

Found 255 reviews matching the search See all 256 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temporary Assignments
SHIPPING AND RECEIVING LEAD (Former Employee) –  Newnan, GASeptember 13, 2018
Assignment lengths are inconsistent. Pay is under the average if you were to be hired as a full-time employee. Steady fast-paced work, walking and standing the entire 10 hour shift, with the exception of 30 min. break and two 15 min. break.
Pros
Easy work
Cons
Short breaks
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to work
RECRUITER (Current Employee) –  LAWRENCEVILLEOctober 19, 2018
Great people at all levels of the company - joining make positive is like joining a family and everyone is supportive of each other and has a great time together

A great culture - coming to work is fun and there are always nights out and something for everyone
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good people to work for
Delivery Driver (Current Employee) –  Greenville, SCAugust 8, 2018
As temporary companies go Chase Professionals is one of the best. My branch manager has bent over backwards to help with any problems I may have. The job placement process is simply. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.
Pros
Quick job placement, great people
Cons
Its still a temp. agency
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Chase Professionals
Seasonal Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Naperville, ILSeptember 8, 2018
The employment was always temporary, but I was always treated with respect, even when my job was over. Everything was prepared and we work under minimum, supervision.
Pros
decent working conditions
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a good work environment
Talent Acquisition Specialist (Former Employee) –  Kansas City, MODecember 12, 2018
Chase Professionals is poorly run, without of date management, high turnover, no room for advancement, company does not care about the employees only about making a profit.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This is a temp agency
Temporary position at Moore Supply Company (Former Employee) –  Conroe, TXJuly 27, 2018
This is a temporary agency. They place people in jobs that need a body to fill in. It's up to that person as to whether they will get hired full time by that company. As far as Chase - they are a good temp agency.
Was this review helpful?Yes 8NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company to work for
Branch Operations Manager (Current Employee) –  Raleigh, NCSeptember 28, 2018
Chase Professionals goal is to help clients find and employ great candidates while also helping candidates find great companies to start a long lasting career.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place
Machine Operator (Former Employee) –  Peachtree City, GASeptember 24, 2018
Very nice place to work . Laid back environment. Manager is very helpful . Hours were ok but more needed. Good benefits and 401 k plan when hired on. Good retirement plan
Pros
Momey
Cons
Staff
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great for experience
File Clerk (Former Employee) –  Chicago, ILOctober 16, 2018
Working here helps give a younger crowd a chance learn new job experience. Great job if interest is in a office setting and seeing the same people everyday
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good and nice to work for
Houseman (Current Employee) –  Greenville, SCJuly 3, 2018
I love working for Chase, I've been working with the team for over 15 years and they take good care of me and my coworkers. I hope you give them a chance if you're looking for a good temp employer.
Pros
Weekly pay
Cons
Have to call
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temporary contract
Warehouse/Laborer (Former Employee) –  Kansas City, MOJune 4, 2018
Staff was horrible. No room for advancement. Salary sucked. Short term positions. Fast paced. Expect alot out of you. Quota was outrageous. Staff was unprofessional and not always cordial. No tolerance
Pros
Work
Cons
Unfriendly not family oriented
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I am registered the Chase and I am looking for clerical positions.
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee) –  Roanoke, VAApril 11, 2018
Just started with the company. They are very helpful in finding jobs according to my skills. I like clerical positions and have a medical billing and coding certificate. I have been on one assignment and they are helping me to find something else, because my assignment ended.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 7Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Slow and boring
Production Specialist (Former Employee) –  Kansas City, KSFebruary 16, 2018
New HQ create a whole new work environment: much more stimulating and greater teamwork.It feels like being part of a start up.Employees not valued, too much micro management by having employees track every keyboard stroke, alot of busy work required without value or results. Process changes oftentimes cause bigger issues . Bureaucracy has caused progress to be slow and painful.
Pros
free lunches
Cons
short breaks
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temp work is temporary
Temp (Former Employee) –  Lithia Springs, GAMarch 28, 2018
Not the most consistent place to work. Its not that they dont find work.. Its that your pay will fluctuate because its always somewhere new every week. They tell every one temp to perm but what they really mean by that is the assignment may last longer than 2 weeks
Pros
Good managment
Cons
In consistent
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Telephone banker
Telephone Banker II (Former Employee) –  Houston, TXMay 26, 2018
It was a good job, so many rules they had but the benefits were great and money is good just couldn’t do it no more. The customers are rude and you can’t win for losing.
Pros
Benefits
Cons
Too many rules
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice place to work
Mortgage Processor (Former Employee) –  Dallas, TXApril 3, 2018
This was a position at a temp agency, I worked for different company's that I was sent to on a temp basses processing mortgage loans and submitting loan files to the underwriting department for an approval.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 3Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
They’ll keep you working
Temporary Worker (Former Employee) –  Morrow, GAMay 17, 2018
They’ll keep you working. That’s all I have to say. It’s something to get you back on your feet, until something better or permanent comes through....
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
charlotte has a 1 man office
Senior Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Charlotte, NCMarch 5, 2018
need salepeople, more recruiters, no work life balance, no real compensation structure,no bonus, no commission, no real matrix. No room for advancement, no real orientation and training.
Pros
location
Cons
no real matrix, unrealistic expectations
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Warehouse Associate (Current Employee) –  Cary, NCApril 30, 2018
we check orders loading trucks unloading them and assemble the products and then packing the orders and building them on a pallet and get ready for shipment
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Professional recruiters and good clients
Branch Manager (Former Employee) –  Dallas-Fort Worth, TXFebruary 14, 2018
This was one of the best staffing companies I have worked for. There was a lot of communication with the owner and I advanced quickly. They have a strong presence in Georgia.
Pros
Room for advancement
Cons
They decided to cut staff and close offices
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at CHASE Professionals. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 256 reviews
5104
464
347
219
122

See reviews about

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.3Compensation/Benefits
3.3Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.6Culture

Diversity score

Comparably
Diversity Score
TOP20%
In the Top 20% of similar size companies

The Comparably Diversity Score tracks how positively diverse employees rate their experience at CHASE Professionals.

Powered by Comparably