CircusTrix Employee Reviews

Showing all 9 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Stressful
Flight Crew Member (Former Employee) –  Mission Viejo, CAAugust 18, 2019
Most shifts we were understaffed, causing an extremely stressful environment. Commonly berated by parents. Not worth the pay considering other job opportunities.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Simple easy job
Park employee (Current Employee) –  Tukwila, WAJuly 13, 2019
Nothing hard about it. You just stand there and make sure customers are following the rules. Also interacting with them, making sure they are okay and comfortable.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
environment
Hostess/Cashier (Current Employee) –  Las Vegas, NVApril 18, 2019
super exciting to work with my co-workers
learned to bond with children, and deal with challenging customers
management is a little on the younger side therefore, communication is being improved with time.
culture and bond is the best thing about working there
most challenging part about the job is being a party lead on a Saturday but who doesn't love a challenge!
most enjoyable part is the children and the co-workers!
Pros
co-workers, environment, safe, Schedule leniency
Cons
temporary, not career-based, no future guarenteed
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Loved it
Quantum Leap Extreme Air Sports (Current Employee) –  Visalia, CAJanuary 3, 2019
It was my first job and in a couple of months it'll be my second year there. I absolutely love this place and the people I get to work with make the job 10x better, tons of life-long friendships have been made! The only kind of sucky thing about it is that they expect you to be sales people and persuade people to buy this and that 24/7 and hours have been getting cut lately with school in session, so that's the reason I'm currently looking for a second job.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very friendly atmosphere that is a lot of fun!
Flight Crew Member (Current Employee) –  Lakeland, FLSeptember 13, 2018
The whole staff gets along very well, and the scheduling is very flexible, so it helps a lot when the workers have emergencies that come up. The boss if very friendly and understanding of the workers.
Pros
Free jump time for yourself and family members
Cons
Management is sometimes difficult
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Easy
General Manager (Current Employee) –  Richmond, VAJuly 16, 2018
Chaotic environment but once you get it down, it's very simple. Customer service, training, talent development. Management is wonderful and they care about you.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and relaxed work place
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee) –  Fresno, CAJune 28, 2018
A typical day would be making orders, checking deliveries. Picking up and dropping off supplies. Filling out reoorts, paying bills. Getting permits and typing legal contracts.
Pros
work from home or office, free lunches.
Cons
I was the only one so no sick days for me.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun, outgoing experience in park
Flight Crew Member (Current Employee) –  Nampa, IDMay 31, 2018
I enjoyed it. It's a park so of course it can be a little hectic at times, but other than that it's an overall fun experience. This job showed me how to be more of an extroverted person. For a job like a park, you surprisingly will learn a lot from working here. I'm proud to have this as a first job.
Pros
Get to jump for free, Family gets to jump for free, Great co workers
Cons
Short breaks, Friends can't jump for free, Some customers may be rude
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at CircusTrix. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 9 reviews
53
44
31
21
10

Ratings by category

4.3Work/Life Balance
2.0Compensation/Benefits
3.0Job Security/Advancement
3.9Management
4.0Culture