CLEAResult Employee Reviews

Found 146 reviews matching the search See all 152 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Project Associate (Former Employee) –  Indianapolis, INSeptember 20, 2018
Very young company that volunteers in community and utilizes technology. They let you work remotely and they have company bonding events. Pay not very competitive especially if you want to transfer to a new role within the company.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good product
Administration (Former Employee) –  Springfield, MASeptember 3, 2018
The company focus is helping the general public gain access to rebates on energy saving appliances, light bulbs, etc. Extremely hard working group of people who manage and implement the individual programs. Management seems to spend the day in meetings, travel and work from home, unavailable, and make the lion's share of the money.
Pros
Nice group of hard working people
Cons
Culture of management standing apart and unavailable.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great work environment
Residential Energy Auditor (Current Employee) –  Albany, NY 12205August 20, 2018
Performing inspections of commercial and residential properties gave me the opportunity to meet new people everyday. The work related tasks seem new every time because they are tailored to the clients particular needs.
Pros
Working remotely
Cons
Slim advancement opportunities
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to Work
Sr. Salesforce Project Manager (Former Employee) –  Alpharetta, GAAugust 16, 2018
Enjoyed working at CLEAResult. Learned a lot about Salesforce and the energy efficiency industry and got to work with a lot of very talented BAs, Developers and QA.
Pros
Good people to work with
Cons
Challenging work
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Mission driven with stagnant wages
Program Specialist (Former Employee) –  Cedar Rapids, IAAugust 15, 2018
Flexible, causal work environment. However, the wage increases are laughable. Management is okay, policies have little impact on day to day as you operate mostly as a region.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Decent
Market Outreach Coordinator (Current Employee) –  Saginaw, MIAugust 14, 2018
I was hired through a temp agency for here 5 years ago. I was a temp for 2 years before they hired me through the company. Cleareasult is a fast paced , always changing company , which i like for the most part. Management is not that great, They can not seem to make decisions and stick to what they say. There has been no career advancement for me and I really want to advance in my career.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
N/a
Salesforce Consultant (Current Employee) –  Atlanta, GAAugust 6, 2018
Great companybto work for and learning. Stepping stone towards working conditioning in adverse situations. Great leadership to mentor you, and help you
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Average
Sr. Accountant (Former Employee) –  Austin, TXJuly 23, 2018
An average company with not-so-skilled supervisors handling the teams. If managed well, could get better. Recently seeing some hopefuls getting into the management levels. That’s the hope.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
We have some of the most pleasant coworkers in the world.
Senior Field Technician (Current Employee) –  Denville N.J.July 9, 2018
I truly enjoy my company's approach to energy conservation. We always hit our target goals each year but, also look after the needs of each individual household.The environment is very pleasant and positive.Our management is of very high quality.Miy job is very challenging .I have a different problem to solve each day .My reward is helping people were it really count that is, helping them to conserve energy and live in a safe home.My day starts at 7am were I reveiw my schedule for the day and drive to my assignment to assess and perform my jobs for the day. My day ends when the job is done.I highly recommend my vocation to others.
Pros
Challenging and rewarding work
Cons
It can be very dirty for some people
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
a typical call center atmospher
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Westborough, MAJuly 5, 2018
too many turnovers in management and inconsistent corporate policies, Poor training and communication with staff. A lot of favoritism at work to promote.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poorly Run Company
Account Manager (Former Employee) –  Portland, ORJune 30, 2018
Clearesult ruined the envirerment that PECI built. They started getting rid of all the PECI employees that they purchased due to the Salaries were to high and they want to pay much lower.

You get what you pay for!
Pros
a Paycheck
Cons
Clearesult is totally for profit and does not care about the PNW
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lack of support
Accounts Payable Specialist, (Contractor) (Former Employee) –  Austin, TXJune 25, 2018
Did not provide the necessary tools to be successful in your position. Did not have room for growth. Did not promote within the company. Human Resources did provide positive influence and encouraged activities.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Expanding quickly
IT Procurement Specialist (Former Employee) –  Portland, ORJune 13, 2018
Aggressive in the marketplace and under going lots of internal restructuring, Ambitious company and very client facing. This is all I wish to share at this time.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to work for!
Director Technology (Current Employee) –  Atlanta, GAJune 13, 2018
I have been associated with CLEAResult in the Software Development and Maintenance Department for around one and a half years and have enjoyed each and every minute spent here. The colleagues are friendly, helpful and extremely professional. A good company to work for!
Pros
Work from Home, Good salary, friendly fellow staff, flexible working hours
Cons
None as such
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great growth opportunities
Senior Software Developer (Current Employee) –  Alpharetta, GAJune 13, 2018
These are real people who are listening and responding to the concerns.
Seniors are very supportive and management is much better.
They will be around you if you need anything or any help. It gives you ability to grow with company.
Pros
I am glad that I am part of this team who work to help each other, stay involved and enjoy life.
Cons
Sometimes work schedules become very hectic but as long as you see yourself growing, it's completely fine.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great company to work
Senior Software Developer (Current Employee) –  Alpharetta, GAJune 13, 2018
Amazing work culture,
Good senior management.
They will be around you if you need anything or any help.
Lots of perks.
You grow with the company. Great management. A great place to work in overall.
Pros
Work life balance
Cons
Not as of now
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice to work well with others in a fast paced yet fun environment.
Tech Lead (Current Employee) –  Alpharetta, GAJune 13, 2018
It’s a very good company, provides exposure on all fronts, takes care of the employees.
It helped me grow in all the vertices, managers are very supportive, and good mentor.
Pros
- Amazing work culture
Cons
- Couldn't find any cons as such
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work feels like home
Senior Software Developer (Current Employee) –  Alpharetta, GAJune 13, 2018
Very supportive environment for work.
You have free hand to implement your good ideas.
Supportive manager.
Professional and personal life balance .
You get cheer for your good work.
Pros
Work Life balance
Cons
No cons for now
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to work
Senior Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  Alpharetta, GAJune 12, 2018
I have been working as a Senior Salesforce developer for 2 years now and the journey has been amazing so far.
There are mutiple reasons that makes me feel happy working at CLEAResult:
1. Each project is challenging and gives many opportunities to excel and learn.
2. Management is very supportive.
Pros
Benefits are nice
Cons
Sometimes work opportunities gets overwhelming
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing Place to work!!
Technical Lead (Current Employee) –  Alpharetta, GAJune 12, 2018
Really smart people, a lot of opportunity for growth, always encouraged to be innovative, think big, and create something new. Competitive salary and benefits with other major tech companies. 100% self motivating work environment. No dress code and very friendly environment.
Pros
Good learning and growing opportunities if you are dynamic and forward thinking
Cons
No cons, so far - seriously. I'm sure Clearesult has some bad pockets in it here and there, but this is an amazing job, an amazing opportunity
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at CLEAResult. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.4
Based on 152 reviews
541
438
339
213
121

See reviews about

3.4Work/Life Balance
3.6Compensation/Benefits
2.8Job Security/Advancement
3.0Management
3.1Culture

Ratings from women

3.0InHerSight Score

2.7Personal Development

2.9Career Opportunities

3.4Family Support

Women rate the female-friendliness of their workplaces on InHerSight

Powered by InHerSight